Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Graduation

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: It was clean in the midst of remolding the front office.
Location: The location was great because it was close to the mall, grocery store and restaurant that you could walk to.
It was a great experience because the hotel was close to every where we had to go. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
clean.. good service... worth the price...i do recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was terrible

Posted Aug 14, 2016
At check in the lady did not want to give me the room I was paying for. I was able to get that resolved with the help of the maid. Then there was a dirty towel in my room. On day two I arrive at my room to find my door open and no one around. I was livid. On day three the elevator was broken. When I got ready to check out I realized that I have been overcharged by $47. I was so perturbed. I went down stairs and found out that the lady that checked me in changed my rates. She did it because I had her move me to a new room. She is clearly childish. They were doing construction the entire time. I really felt bad for the small group that was having a two day conference. They had to have it in the lobby where construction, check in and check out was going on. The rooms are way too small. I will never stay at a Springhill Suites again. The night staff and breakfast staff were awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville florida

Under construction

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Room was nice and comfortable.
Cons: Set up a better check in desk while under construction.
I wish Hotels.com would let you know when a hotel is remodeling. Very aggravating to have to look for the check in desk and then wander through a maze to find the elevators. Won't go back.
5 out of 5
by Kenna from Virginia Beach

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Everyone was super friendly. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rockin' good stay!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds, lobby and rooms smelled clean and fresh, spacious rooms which easily accommodated 5 people, staff was friendly and helpful with anything we needed, arrived at 12:45pm hoping to check in early--room was ready early which was VERY much appreciated as we were in town for Welcome To Rockville and we did not make it back to the hotel until after midnight. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will gladly stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Convenient to any stores and univ of Northern Flor

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very clean. Staff was extremely helpful and kind. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Ohio

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff very friendly and helpful; woman who runs breakfast did a great job keeping food prepared and ready for guests.