Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and location
Cons: that noise policy. some people are resting during the day
Location: shopping center
great front desk staff, but loud and ghetto room cleaning staff yelling across the courtyard at each other each morning Sunday-Tuesday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

The room was decent.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The room was decent size.
Asked for a non-smoking room & the room smelled of smoke the entire stay. The bathtub was dirty when we got there and room lacked toiletries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax,NC

Check your bags for roaches before you leave!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Will NEVER visit again, the only good thing I can say is the staff was friendly. The bedding and sheets had stains on them. I can honestly say I felt the sheets had not been changed. I had to request clean sheets. The tub and the toilet were dirty. I saw a roach in bathroom the morning I was leaving, thank god I checked my bags before getting home, I almost took 2 ROACHES home with me...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Missouri

Close to Camp Lejeune, shopping and restaurants.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Redo all the rooms to replace all the old, worn and broken items. Make the rooms clean and efficient.
Location: Great access to shopping and dining.
Room was disappointing. There was a large crack in the mirror. The carpet was old and worn; there was a hole in it at one spot. The arm of the chair was broken and kept coming off. There were not enough outlets at the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Blood stains on curtsins and bathtub walls. Carpet wet and dirty. Only two towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was surprised at the value and cleanliness. It was contemporary and decorated nicely. Large flat screen TV with easy remote. Unexpected microwave and fridge came in handy. Great maintenance at a great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a cheap price but that was about all the positivei can say about it. The 1st room we were assigned was smoking, even though we booked non smoking. Second room still smelled funky and the bed spread was dirty. Not going back..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The power went out in our room and they moved us into another. The desk clerk took her time to check us in to get our pre-flight boarding passes.
4 out of 5
by Natasha from North Carolina

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful, complimentary breakfast was small but satisfactory, bed was comfortable, and room was clean. A great value for your money.