Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Discusting and dangerous! Mold in the bathroom, filthy room, dangerous neighborhood. This place should be TORN DOWN!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
It was not good at all! There was no breakfast & the lights inside the room was not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nasty

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Bug bites, smelly, gross bathroom and and roaches...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Room very dirty and hotel hard to get to. Worst place I have ever stayed at.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Mini fridge
Location: Jags stadium, downtown jacksonville
The room was okay, it did not have a mini fridge to keep items cool and the ice machine down stairs was out of ice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The toilets flushed and the water pressure was good. The king bed was comfy.
Cons: a lot. see above.
Location: Bad road construction around made it difficult to navigate. Otherwise the location would have been fairly convenient for downtown activities.
"Breakfast" was apparently over at 9 on the weekend. So we missed it the second day. But, there was only yogurt toast, waffle and cereal anyway. No fruit, no decaf, no protein of any sort. The last 3 Super 8's we stayed at had great breakfasts. No ice; machine beeped next to our room and had to call each night before being able to sleep. Bathrooms had water damaged walls, frames, ceiling. Sink faucet was not screwed in and nearly fell off. The shower faucet was the same. I certainly wasn't expecting a lot for the price, but this was not up to a Super 8 standard by far.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl. downtown

I've been to better with an kitchenette

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Hotel clerk lied, towels felt like sand paper, book me in a room close to constrution noises, air condition worked sometimes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware the area!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Do not stay here...it's really as bad as it sounds!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nothing

Posted Jun 16, 2015
No pool as advertised old dirty poor neighborhood rude employees people with confirmations had no rooms available for them even though already paid for
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
We were put in a handicapped room and water from the shower went everywhere.