Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Terrible hotel. Dirty and horrible smell in the room. Stains on the carpet, towels and sheets. Never coming back there.
2 out of 5
by Aloha Mike

Somebody forgot to change the sheets

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on HotelClub
Upon arrival, found hairs on a rumpled pillow and dirt on sheets. The bedspread had not been changed recently. The room was old, the shower curtain had been up since the stone ages and the whole room was less than clean. We informed the front desk and someone came immediately to change the sheets and bring a clean bed spread. She apologized for the mishap and hoped we would be comfortable for the rest of our evening.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

It was a nightmare, it was smells, it was dirty,

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The table was dirty and sticky, the spread was old and smell, the stairway smell like urine.
1 out of 5
by Jackson from JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA

NEVER AGAIN! !!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS HORRIBLE, ON TOP OF NASTINESS! !TRIED TO CHARGE ME $10 to have a microwave in my room,when HOTELS. COM SAID IT WAS APART OF MY ACCOMMODATIONS! !THE MANAGER WAS VERY RUDE,AND DIDNT CARE RATHER I STAYED OR NOT!!I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THAT HOTEL TO ANYBODY! !IM FROM JAXVIILE, AND A JAIL CELL WAS BETTER THAN THAT Hole in the wall!!I FELT DECEIVED AND DISRESPECTED!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE.... DO NOT STAY HERE!!

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one night driving through. Hands down, the WORST motel I've ever stayed in. Nothing in the room was clean except maybe the towels. I had to have ALL the linens changed - I even helped the little elderly lady change them, pointed out all the stains (gross, don't ask) on not only the sheets, but the blanket and bedspread as well. The pillows were heavily stained and ripped open. Definitely couldn't walk around barefoot as the carpet was smelly and full of spills. Many cracks around the door allowed noise from more than questionable men hanging around the 2 story walkway. It kept me up all night. To be honest, I didn't feel even a little bit safe. I feel like this motel could not only use an update, but a police raid as well.
2 out of 5
by Melly D

Good People Bad Room

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff at this motel were really nice but the rooms were old and not well kept. Location is perfect, right off the highway with lots of eating and shopping. I probably spent more money staying out avoiding going back to my room than I saved on the room. You get what you pay for. Lesson learned.
1 out of 5
by Enrique from Dallas

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
In a job assignments for 4 days. Stayed at super very nasty no house keeping no good a/c . Not maintain at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
The description of the hotel was very misleading. It stated that we could rent an extra bed or refrigerator, but when I inquired about it with the check in clerk, he refused, seemed annoyed and told us they didn't have rollaway beds. Not really a big deal, otherwise, the place suited our needs. It gave us a place to crash when we needed it. Just make sure the websites actually states what the hotels do and don't offer. Otherwise, might lead to a lot of angry customers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Okay hotel. Missing light bulbs in two lamps, but okay for one night stay.