Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to The Mayo Clinic.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Amazing staff they are so kind and considerate during a very difficult time. You can walk back and forth to hospital without going outside. A plus on rainy days. Kitchen is a nice convenience as well. Great beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Mayo Clinic

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: convenience to the hospital
Perfect hotel for having appointments/surgery at the Mayo Clinic. The hotel is attached. After my husband's same-day surgery, hospital staff brought him all the way to the hotel room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel connected to Mayo Clinic

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It would be helpful if the Mayo Clinic had an airport shuttle to this hotel so that family members coming to address emergency situations could get right to the hotel without having to rent a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Very convenient to the clinic. Nice rooms with convent kitchen with a kitchen table nice separate living room from the bedroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2015 by Brittany Lagassee, General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed the convenience that our hotel is able to provide for Mayo Clinic patients and their families. We love that all of our guestrooms are suites and allow our guests to be able to spread out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for a college football game. We arrived late around 11 PM the front office was locked and no one was at the front desk. We called and the phone rang for at least 15 minutes before someone came.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you had to wait to check in. We have a team member at the desk 24 hours a day, but he had a guest with an urgent situation that he was assisting. Thank you for sharing your experience with us as we were not aware that you were left waiting that long and we want to make sure that future guests do not have that same experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
I like this hotel because the rooms are always comfortable, clean and well equipped. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2015 by Brittany Lagassee, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review!
4 out of 5
by Myriam from Jensen Beach

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bien chambre assez spacieuse et grande cuisine équipée Surpris du quartier qui est en fait accolée à une clinique
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We are glad that you found the room so spacious and enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A la par de la clinica mayo

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicacion, ya que se iba por unas evaluaciones a la clinica mayo
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We are glad that you found the stay so excellent. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great! Specially if your stay is long.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
As I said, it is a great hotel for families that require a long stay. This place is suited for families that need to stay close to relatives at the Mayo Clinic. Nice room with kitchenette and even though the bed was a full size, it also has a sofa bed. We were there for an anniversary party nearby so it was just what we needed. Other hotels nearby were nor worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Brittany Lagassee, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. While attached to the Mayo Clinic, we also get quite a few guests that come in for other reasons because they have fallen in love with our accommodations, our team, or are looking for the spaciousness of the suites. The complimentary hot breakfast buffet also helps too. All of our rooms have a queen bed and sofa bed. We also offer other room types with an additional full or queen bed. We are so glad that we were able to offer just what you needed for your anniversary party trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by Brittany Lagassee, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. While attached to the Mayo Clinic, we also get quite a few guests that come in for other reasons because they have fallen in love with our accommodations, our team, or are looking for the spaciousness of the suites. The complimentary hot breakfast buffet also helps too. All of our rooms have a queen bed and sofa bed. We also offer other room types with an additional full or queen bed. We are so glad that we were able to offer just what you needed for your anniversary party trip.
5 out of 5
by Ed from Melbourne FL

Excellent value

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Inn Hotel was an excellent value and I highly recommend it. We wanted to stay on the beach, however was a bit out of the price range at this time. It was just a $10 ride by cab to enjoy the night life down on the beach. We will be staying there again in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review and recommending us. We are glad that you were able to stay with us for your weekend getaway. We love our location and are so glad that you were able to benefit from the convenience of our being less than 4 miles from the beach.