Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GAIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billi Jo from Daytona Beach

Well designed rooms! Hated to leave.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. Our room was amazing! Super comfy bed and very clean and fresh smelling room. Every detail was very well thought out when planning the design. The breakfast was nice and they even have a grill on the patio. Front desk clerk was not overly friendly, just seemed very tired and a little sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

A pleasant surprise

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Nice furnishings, safe, quiet.
I visit my daughter in JAX every few months and have found many hotels in the city to vary in quality vrs price. The Inn at Mayo Clinic will be my go-to spot from now on. It's located in a very convenient area, it was very quiet, and the room was excellent. It was a large suite and everything looked brand new. The breakfast was hot with eggs, sausage, cereal, fruit, etc. the staff were friendly too. Be sure to use your GPS as it's really located at the clinic and would be easy to miss.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No up to Marriott standards

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk clerk took much too long to check us in. His light-colored blazer had numerous large dark stains on the front and his manner was friendly but not professional. Physical facility was in good condition, but room had an unpleasant odor and some towels were past their prime. Breakfast was ample and good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convienient

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very convienient when you have some in the Mayo Clinic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Orlando, FL

The Inns and Outs

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel to stay in on the grounds of Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville, FL Staff is friendly and accommodating. Rooms have full kitchen. We were upgraded to a suite upon arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It's was very nice and quite and staff was excellent and locate was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Near Mayo Clinic

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: The bedding
We stayed for one night. The room was clean and spacious and the staff members were all very courteous and helpful. The hot breakfast was okay. The scrambled eggs were pre-made. The reason the hotel is receiving a 3 rating is because the bed was terrible. The mattress was thin and sagged in the middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels