Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fantastic ! Attached to Mayo Clinic, easy access !

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pleasant staff, clean rooms, very quiet. Rooms are amazing.. This is the place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Floida

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: It was friendly and accommodating and great food. Rooms were very clean and it was attached to the clinic, very convenient.
Cons: Could be improved is being able to use your Marriott points
Location: Lots of convenient eating places and shopping.
Clean and convenient Miss Bridget was so accommodating and very very nice. The day gentleman who was the day front desk guy, was not I was friendly and accommodating as in this project or the other women that were there. The rooms were very clean and it was very can Bing it to the clinic as it was attached.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay at the Inn at Mayo Clinic.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The location and convenience to the Mayo Clinic is important and this remains a major factor for choosing this hotel. However, the room floor plan and furniture arrangement did not work well. It appeared to be trying to separate areas, but in such close quarters that really does not work very well. For example - the bathroom vanity was outside the bathroom. but the vanity light was placed in a way that shone directly in the face of anyone in the bed. In a place where rest is most important, the constant on & off of the noisy HVAC unit during tour entire stay decidedly interfered with our sleep. Overall the accommodations were just O.K. - not a strong recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice quiet room close to the Jacksonville Beaches.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Large room with full kitchen and microwave.
Cons: Mattress was too soft for anyone with a back problem.,
Location: Centrally located for Mayo Clinic on Butler Boulevard.
Couldn't ask for a better hotel. Curteous efficient staff. Only concern is an ultrasoft mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Clean is always at the top of my list and this Inn met my standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Staying at the Inn while getting testing and treament at the Mayo is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No doubt convenient for those staying in the Mayo

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Clean, convenient but outdated. You're there for the convenience of the hotel and it meets all those standards. We felt safe, like the building was constantly being cleaned but no doubt it was the best option while with family staying in the Mayo hospital. I would consider the newer Courtyard property next time we stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel close to Donna Race.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Great room to share with three other women. Having two bathrooms was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to The Mayo Clinic.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Amazing staff they are so kind and considerate during a very difficult time. You can walk back and forth to hospital without going outside. A plus on rainy days. Kitchen is a nice convenience as well. Great beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Mayo Clinic

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: convenience to the hospital
Perfect hotel for having appointments/surgery at the Mayo Clinic. The hotel is attached. After my husband's same-day surgery, hospital staff brought him all the way to the hotel room!