Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by alan

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay, each time for several days. Newly renovated. Good access to Interstate 95 yet quiet area. Very nice and responsible staff. Plan to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a great review! We are pleased you had a nice stay and we look forward to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely friendly, warm, and inviting. Would Recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We have a yearly check at mayo clinic my wife had a kidney transplant four years ago
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased to see you had a great stay and your wife is doing well. We will see you again next year!
5 out of 5
by Charles from Navarre, Florida

traveling

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, quite and super check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
It is great to see you had a 5 star stay! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to you next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
It was beautiful. The construction was distracting but overall I had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased you had a great stay. We hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be a nice hotel when finished

Posted Mar 19, 2016
The price of this hotel is comparable to others in the area. They had heavy renovation going on, which I wasn't made aware of until the day I got there. The entire first floor was torn apart, there were construction workers everywhere. After a long trip I wanted to rest and couldn't, due to the construction noises (I was on the 3rd floor). This hotel will be nice when these renovations are complete, but until then Expedia really should update their site to reflect heavy construction in progress. I would recommend this hotel to others after they complete their construction process.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I apologize for the inconvenience the renovation caused during your stay. We are expecting everything to be complete by the end of March. We welcome you to come back and see the wonderful changes we made.
3 out of 5
by Martha from Quito

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Habitación muy pequeña
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review.