Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Hotel SUCKS

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They NEED To Fix these Issues.
My room key did NOT work ~ The Air Conditioner BARELY worked ~ The Alarm clock did NOT work ~ The Ice Machine did NOT work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:/

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Well checking in manager was nasty when I told him I booked a smoking room and I needed a non smoking because I was with my 3 year old daughter. He said Expedia didn't do it you did! I told him I just said I did it by accident who are you yelling at. Nice girl gave me non smoking and didn't charge me extra. Hotel room was gross hardly cleaned mold in the bathroom, pool was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Convenient to airport and I95

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient for our needs
Cons: Housekeeping.. Breakfast
Location: Airport down the road. Lots of places to eat and shop within a 5 minute driving time
Room nice bed comfortable.housekeeping needs work.there was 4 of us in the room and they would only leave 2 towels and had to leave notes to remind them to leave extra towels and TP. They also didn't make the bed because I left a pair of shorts on it. The breakfast needs work.Not enough to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Rose, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, we do advise to please call the front office by dialing 0 for any assistance. We value you your respond as this will better assist us to further better your experience. Thank you for choosing Travelodge. Sincerely, Rose M Front Office Supervisor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No more last minute trips.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: Everything
This was a last minute trip, with that being said I appreciate them working around our travel schedule. However, we had no phone service. The chairs in the room were visably stained. We had no phone service and the wi-fi was only for laptops. The ice machine did not work. The hotel looked run-down. The bedding was not clean either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Aug 11, 2016
My experience was awful, the floors was nasty and dirty to the point I left bedroom slippers behind, because they was to dirty to put back in my suitcase , I had to call the front desk because the hadn't changed my bed linen for two days , so they had maintenance to bring over sheets , in which I had to make my bed , I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pretty quiet. it's ok. Close to Establishments. Close to Airport and Restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, but sketchy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
On a suspect block with sketchy buildings in surrounding areas . There was an ant problem outside the office.....the room just reeks of old-ness, crappy furniture, appliances, etc. bring your own sheets/blankets, I don't think they really wash their linens even though front desk agent assured me that they do. Throughout the night I could hear people slamming their doors open and shut from other rooms. Our designated parking lot was full so I had to park in an inconvient spot far from the room, so that sucked too. affordable but crappy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

THERE IS NOTING GOOD ABOUT THIS PLACE

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to cruise ship.
Cons: EVERYTHING COULD BE IMPROVED. NOTHING WAS ACCEPTABLE.
Location: NEAR CRUISE SHIP
This is the worst place I have ever stayed in. Stay anywhere else. This place is a dump. The condition of the place is awful. The breakfast is the work bunch of crappy stale junk we've ever seen. The only thing that was good about this place is the proximity to the cruise ship. We were so happy to leave. If we hadn't pre-paid for this room we would never have stayed the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and I-95

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Far from restaurants - I walked 1/4 mile along road shoulder at dusk to get dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Revamped rooms

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good locale Good breakfast Ask for a tiled room Carpets suck