Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, so much to do at the resort.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The size was amazing.
The resort was very pretty and tons to do I would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Great stayed in the Lagoon Villa was nice but a little ways from the beach and hotel pool but very quiet!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort

Posted May 9, 2017
Loved it, only thing was the fact that I paid over 2100$ cad for 4 nights and our Villa was Never cleaned, not even fresh towels dropped off Its unfortunate for such a beautiful reaort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Enjoyed our time at the beach and pool. Staff was extremely helpful and polite! Nice trails throughout the property to run and bike. Wonderful family spot!! We loved our stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Beachfront Villa

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Enjoyed the beachfront villa with beautiful beach views and close access to private pool and beach, as well as great dining options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds. Great food. Many things to do.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Beautiful grounds. Great food. Many things to do. Very efficient shuttle service .
4 out of 5
by Regis

Great Cocktails with Emily at the falconNest

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great, lovely property. With a big highlight, Emily the barmaid at the falcon nest. She made our stay special.
5 out of 5
by Jamey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels