Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very clean and helpful staff ...enjoyed our stay and will come back 👍☺
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independence OR

Gerat hotel right next to airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport. Cleanliness. Spaciousness.
Cons: We had a little bit of a wait at check in because there was only one person at the couter.
Location: Right next to Jacksonville airport.
The hotel room was very spacious and clean and quiet. The hotel was about 5 minutes from the rental car return at the Jacksonville airport; very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast included. Close to Airport
Cons: Add an airport shuttle.
Location: Many restaurants within walking distance, and close to airport.
Selected this motel because of the location = close to airport. There were many restaurants within walking distance. And, breakfast was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
This has become my "go to" place to stay when traveling to visit my aunt. Nice facility, nice staff, clean room, felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice place to spend the night

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Nice room, clean bed, friendly staff, felt safe. It was a nice place to stay the night. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2017
This was a really comfortable and convenient hotel close to the airport. The shuttle service was very good and the staff very helpful. A good value as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Tina Patel, Hotel Management
Thank You for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know you were comfortable! See you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Comfortable - slept like a baby

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable
Location: convenience to the airport.
Everything was in great condition - the front desk clerk was extremely nice and helpful. I had a wonderful night sleep - which I don't typically have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
very nice bed was close to wqll hard to get ou room was clean a refresh thanks for the cleaniness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Needs work

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I'm not really a picky person and try to find the positive in a situation but this place was a bit nuts. The lady at check in was nice but credit card machine was broken and it took awhile to check in. I tried to get on the elevator and one of the ladies working there basically said no catch the next one. I asked for another pillow and was told no (language barrier). Rooms were clean but dingy. There was a label in the shower that said " please don't use linen to clean shoes or cars". The room was no smoking but smelled like a pack of Marlboro reds. Bathroom lights worked sometimes, had to keep flicking the switches. I was trying to eat breakfast and the lady started cleaning up and took food away guess she was in a hurry to leave, she also turned the tv off while I was watching it. could be a decent place if they put some more effort into it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAX

Great Staff

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Close to my workplace, clean, great breakfast. great staff.
Cons: The car park lighting shown through my window: it was so bright I thought is was daylight at 3am.
Location: Great shopping and dining less than 5 minutes away.
The room was clean, the fridge gave us a little trouble and didn't seem to be cooling, Christine came up to the room to check the fridge and offered to keep my leftover dinner in the staff fridge overnight for my lunch the following day. Saved the day for me.