Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Room smelled of mildew.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My room was non-smoking but someone must've been smoking nearby because it was coming into my room. I woke up at 3 am and could tell someone was smoking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Diamond H., Hotel Management
First and foremost, thank you for staying at the Courtyard Jacksonville Airport Northeast. As we strive to deliver a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have fallen short. The Courtyard Jacksonville Airport Northeast is a non-smoking facility and we work hard to make sure there aren't any guest smoking in the hotel. Please accept our sincerest apology for the smoke smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diberville, MS

Great place to stop

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was friendly, rooms were very clean, pool area was well kept. Would definitely stop again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice and clean room. Close to shops. Great location. Love everything about it except had a few small bugs.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and location.Staff very professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Theresa

great place to stop

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel - convenient to Jacksonville and Amelia Island and shopping - much to do .. we stopped here on our way from Florida back to VA and it was a pleasure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sharing the Thoughts..

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for stay Business and Pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Quick overnight en route to Florida

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The night auditor
Location: close to 95
We picked this hotel as a halfway point on our way to Florida. The hotel was clean and served its purpose of convenience well. The best part of this hotel was the Night Auditor! She was super friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The place was spotless. Only thing I would change is to add a bar to hang clothing in the handicap room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia sc

Convenient to Airport. Nice staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Very good experience overall. Newly renovated. Pleasant staff. Starbucks was a plus.