Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Proximity to airport good but cleanliness and comfort leave a lot to be desired.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Nita Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the feedback. We will work hard to correct any issues you experienced and appreciate you letting us know. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two Night Stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room and bed were comfortable. TV and Wifi were very good. Breakfast was very limited and not worth the extra charge for the room. Air-conditioning in the room was very good, but in the lobby and breakfast area it was not working, making that area VERY uncomfortable. My stay was during the weekend of a huge golf tournament, so prices were over-inflated. I'd stay here again if the rates were more reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the review of your recent visit. I am glad you had a pleasant stay, and do hope that you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Nita Patel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the feedback of your recent stay with us. You did not mention any specifics and so I hope that you had a satisfactory stay. We are working hard on improvements and updating and hope that you will stay with us again so that we can provide you with an excellent stay. Thanks again. Sincerely, Nita Patel Manager
4 out of 5
by Drew

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Drew: thank you for the feedback regarding your recent visit. We appreciate your time and take all feedback seriously. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope that your next visit will be even more enjoyable. Kind regards Nita Patel Manager
4 out of 5
by Merrill

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay. We are happy you had a pleasant stay and look forward to providing you with an even more enjoyable stay the next time. Thanks again! Sincerely, Nita Patel Manager
4 out of 5
by Petar velichkov

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback. We certainly appreciate your time and would like to thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay again the next time you visit
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Fine room. Not great. Fine.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Place looks a little busted from the exterior, and the pool is not working and green, but the room itself was fine. Not great, but not bad. It was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Matthew: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay. It is appreciated. We are in the process of major updates and hope that you will choose to stay with us again so that you may experience a great stay. Sincerely Nita Patel Manager
3 out of 5
by carlos

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. You did not post any comments so I hope your stay was satisfactory, We are in the process of remodeling so I hope that you will visit again and experience these updates. Thanks again! Sincerely, Nita Patel Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close airport

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This hotel is old and rundown. Only plus is close to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Nita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It is appreciated. Yes, this hotel is old but under new management and they have been making many updates and improvements. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again so that you may experience a great stay and these improvements.. Sincerely Nita Patel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and spacious

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: room size
Checked in w hubby and infant. Room was great for price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Nita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the great feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and do hope that we will see you again the next time you are in this area.