Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very old hotel. Water pressure poor. Slow check-in. Had to leave before breakfast was ready. No coffee.
3 out of 5
by Nyrita

Not so good....

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not as nice in person as it was on line. The pool was very nasty and disgusting. The room was okay but the bathroom tub and the sink was unacceptable. It looked to be not in a nice neighborhood. I will not be staying here again. I don't think I received what I paid for... From the looks of things it should have been more like $50.00 instead of $90.00.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Nyrita: Thank you for the feedback and please accept our apologies for your experience. The pool is closed and we do not advertise us having a pool. The bathrooms are in the process of being remodeled and we hope to have that completed in the next few months. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a great stay. Sincerely Nita Patel Manager
3 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the feedback of your recent stay. You did not post any comments and gave an average rating. I hope you had a pleasant stay and hope that your next visit will be even better. Thanks again! Nita Patel Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Proximity to airport good but cleanliness and comfort leave a lot to be desired.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Nita Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the feedback. We will work hard to correct any issues you experienced and appreciate you letting us know. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two Night Stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room and bed were comfortable. TV and Wifi were very good. Breakfast was very limited and not worth the extra charge for the room. Air-conditioning in the room was very good, but in the lobby and breakfast area it was not working, making that area VERY uncomfortable. My stay was during the weekend of a huge golf tournament, so prices were over-inflated. I'd stay here again if the rates were more reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the review of your recent visit. I am glad you had a pleasant stay, and do hope that you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Nita Patel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the feedback of your recent stay with us. You did not mention any specifics and so I hope that you had a satisfactory stay. We are working hard on improvements and updating and hope that you will stay with us again so that we can provide you with an excellent stay. Thanks again. Sincerely, Nita Patel Manager
4 out of 5
by Drew

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Drew: thank you for the feedback regarding your recent visit. We appreciate your time and take all feedback seriously. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope that your next visit will be even more enjoyable. Kind regards Nita Patel Manager
4 out of 5
by Merrill

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay. We are happy you had a pleasant stay and look forward to providing you with an even more enjoyable stay the next time. Thanks again! Sincerely, Nita Patel Manager
4 out of 5
by Petar velichkov

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback. We certainly appreciate your time and would like to thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay again the next time you visit
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Fine room. Not great. Fine.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Place looks a little busted from the exterior, and the pool is not working and green, but the room itself was fine. Not great, but not bad. It was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Matthew: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay. It is appreciated. We are in the process of major updates and hope that you will choose to stay with us again so that you may experience a great stay. Sincerely Nita Patel Manager