Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swainsboro, Ga

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We had a excellent time here... My son call this place home away from home!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Hotel was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Cleaning staff did not follow up with bringing towels. Do not disturb sign was also missing from door. Over all, it was a positive experience. Front desk staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Alexandria, Ohio

Nice hotel and free breakfast is good.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This is a very nice, clean hotel. The beds were comfortable. The pool and hot tubs were nice. The free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdosta, GA

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Love the chaise lounge. And the comforters. Great breakfast, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice, clean hotel and staff was very friendly...the only thing I would change would be the complimentary breakfast, I feel it needs more of a variety especially for the hot bar...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernandina Beach, FL

Convenient to restaurants and shopping area.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, staff was pleasant
Cons: Bathroom needed some minor repairs
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping and very close to the airport
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Only issue with our room was the bathroom needed some repairs to wallpaper. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff is amazing. Very nice stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The bedding and the staff.
Location: There are restaurants and a shopping mall very close by the hotel. I took advantage of both.
I really enjoyed my stay at this facility. The staff is absolutely amazing. They are very helpful and accommodating. The bed sleeps so well.
5 out of 5
by Marceleet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by leslie

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the evening and third shift front desk ladies. Hotel was clean, easy to find, close to food and the airport. Perfect stay. I'd buy one of those beds. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grad blast

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
I would certainly choose this hotel again. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I love it when people can laugh and have fun. The breakfast was good and filling. It was close to my destination and the airport.