Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville,FL

Posted Oct 22, 2017
HIE always is a good stay. They never let me down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Problem with bathroom fixture repaored by maintenance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, Ks.

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to airport and very convenient!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant staff and very clean

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: Great Location
Very nice stay pleasant staff. Location great Stop asking me to add more now you are annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The was great for a one-night stay. Affordable and comfortable with complimentary breakfast served in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank You for taking the time to write a review for our property, we appreciate all feed back, especially the positive ones. Hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was charged 2 times and had a hard time

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The staff was not very knowledgeable about there jobs I don't know how much more I need to say
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Marie, Hotel Management
Thank You for the review, we are training new staff and hope you will forgive the issues that arose.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank You for the review, I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great stay!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Marie was great!!
1 out of 5
by Dasson

Absolutely The Worse Hotel!!!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Sherry, the front desk agent is the absolute worse. She is beyond rude and shouldn't be working the front desk. Also, she doesn't know what the heck she's doing. Questioning me about why is my rate so low is none of your concern lady. Made a copy of my credit card and ended up charging me twice their own rate after my room was already paid for in advance. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, DO NOT STAY HERE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. All reviews are taken with consideration as we use them for staff recognition as well as continued staff training. I would like you to know that Sherri is no longer with us and we would be honored to have you as a return guest at our establishment, so that we may show you our true hospitality. Again thank you and I wish you a most wonderful day.