Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Very affordable

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice and friendly stuff.Clean room. Comfortable sleeping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to cruise port... Only thing going for this

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This hotel is very dirty and smells very badly. Can't even believe I stayed the night. First room they gave me the bathroom was covered in mold. They kindly apologized and put me in another room but like I said place is very ran down and dirty. I only made this reservation due to the proximity to the cruise port. Very disappointed!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from augusta, ga

#Nope

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Reserved non smoking room- room smelled horribly of smoke and hallway of marijuana. Door had no deadbolt . Room was unclean. Left shortly after check in. Confirmed with front desk that my card would not be charged for room. It was charged anyway and when called regarding refund was told he couldn’t authorize and I would have to call back. I recommend paying extra and Not staying here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not go back

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Staff made so much noise around 6am going up and down the hall, screaming to each other from across the room. Made it hard to sleep. Some alarm went off twice and no one said why. I left after the second one. Room was in bad conditions, specially the bathroom. I did not take off my shoes while walking. It also does not have an elevator, hard to bring my bags til the 3rd floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
There were a multitude of disturbances during the evening. The police were called to react to disturbing the peace at 1:30 am in the morning. The front desk was extremely unhelpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Impressive

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: I like the location of the hotel and accessibility of the hotel.
Cons: The carpet in the hallways needs to be taken up and replaced with hardwood flooring or tile
Location: n/a
The location is conveniently located to interstate 295. The area has easy access to airport and restaurants and shopping within a five-mile radius. The hotel needs to invest in new hallway carpet. The room was awe-inspiring. The hotel is not for elderly nor handicap there is no elevator and no wheelchair accessibility. The desk staff was friendly and ready to assist.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
It was ok....but nothing like the picture that is up. But..will I come back to it..maybe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tony was the GREATEST!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
After having a horrible experience trying to check into the airport Red Roof due to Expedia not the staff I arrive at the cruise port location and Tony was the first face that I saw he was so patient and took his time to find out what was wrong with my reservation and get everything checked in and done in the best way he could in the time that we had I appreciate his sweetness he also offered me about border and let me come in side because it was so cold. He is a awesome guy and has a great personality you did a good job on hiring Tony
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The the staff was ok
Cons: Tear it down & build a new hotel.
Location: It is close to the airport.
The bed sheets were covered with hair! We changed our own sheets. There was no towels or soap. If it had not been after midnight we would have gone to another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Not very clean and smiled of disinfectant. Bed was clean, and bath acceptably clean. Run down condition overall. Safety was a concern as an outside door did not close and lock tightly and was open upon our waking and leaving the room first thing in the morning. No ice in machine. People were quite noisy most of the night and there was no sound proofing between the rooms and hallway.