Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Midway stop on road trip

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Super easy check in and check out, Friendly staff, clean room, near lots of restaurants. Perfect for our road trip midway stop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is great for the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We had the worst a/c experience that I ever had in all my stays anywhere. The a/c was running 90% of the time with loud noises. Didn't go down stairs to complain as it was in the middle of the night. Someone needs to do something about this room, 416. Very disappointed. I will try another hotel since there are a lot to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx.

Pleasant

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: very nice rooms and comfortable beds. NICE pillows!
Cons: Business center
Location: near airport
I can't say enough about the room....well designed, comfortable, clean. My only complaint was with the business center. The printer would not work and I had documents I needed to print for a meeting the next morning. I reported to the front desk and her response was, "I'm not technical, and it has paper, so I don't know."
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehigh county,PA

It's ok

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Stayed here for one night. Needed a baby crib, requested it multiple times, they wouldn't tell me right away that they didn't have one but kept saying they will bring one for hours until someone called and said they don't have one after 11pm. My child had to sleep in the stroller, very uncomfortable situation, I barely slept. If they told me earlier I would've drove to Walmart and actually get a pack and play. The room was ok except that it was freezing in the room and you couldn't adjust the temperature. I had to put a sheet over the air conditioner and a pillow so we wouldn't freeze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Ga

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff are very welcoming. Hotel is close to restaurants. The room was bigger than I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Katherine

Avoid if possible

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Urine stains on trundle bed, mold on picture frames, was given a broken crib that should have been thrown away ages ago, carpets were sticky, hallway was noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you had a less than desirable visit. As this is not the image that we like to portray, we will share this with the staff to improve our service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating.
5 out of 5
by Jenai

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great location to spend the night with my husband after his return from deployment.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating, we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by jacqueline

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome rating! Come back and visit us again real soon!