Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very nice and friendly! The breakfast was good and everything was up to standard except for the wifi which could have been cause of outside conditions.... We would definitely stay there again! The price was right for what they had to offer and easy to find!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Dirty Bathroom

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Hot Breakfast
Cons: Maid Cleaning
Location: Zaxbys within walking distance
The Carpet turned my feet black and the bathtub had dirt rings and hair on the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Midway stop on road trip

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Super easy check in and check out, Friendly staff, clean room, near lots of restaurants. Perfect for our road trip midway stop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is great for the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We had the worst a/c experience that I ever had in all my stays anywhere. The a/c was running 90% of the time with loud noises. Didn't go down stairs to complain as it was in the middle of the night. Someone needs to do something about this room, 416. Very disappointed. I will try another hotel since there are a lot to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx.

Pleasant

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: very nice rooms and comfortable beds. NICE pillows!
Cons: Business center
Location: near airport
I can't say enough about the room....well designed, comfortable, clean. My only complaint was with the business center. The printer would not work and I had documents I needed to print for a meeting the next morning. I reported to the front desk and her response was, "I'm not technical, and it has paper, so I don't know."
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehigh county,PA

It's ok

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Stayed here for one night. Needed a baby crib, requested it multiple times, they wouldn't tell me right away that they didn't have one but kept saying they will bring one for hours until someone called and said they don't have one after 11pm. My child had to sleep in the stroller, very uncomfortable situation, I barely slept. If they told me earlier I would've drove to Walmart and actually get a pack and play. The room was ok except that it was freezing in the room and you couldn't adjust the temperature. I had to put a sheet over the air conditioner and a pillow so we wouldn't freeze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Ga

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff are very welcoming. Hotel is close to restaurants. The room was bigger than I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jessyka Lewis from Fredericksburg Va

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was nice for my family traveling with 6 children. The room was nice and very spacious. The beds were very comfortable and sheets were soft. The a.c. was broken in the hallway on the 3rd floor and also in the elevator. I wasn't impressed with the breakfast. As much as I paid a night for the hotel, I expected much better options. The first morning there was only cereal, yogurt, eggs, oatmeal and toast offered. The other 3 mornings, waffles were added.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loudest hotel of all time

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled musty. I got in the running shower just to realize I had no soap or shampoo in the room at all. There was a herd of elephants above my room from 12am to 630am, I got zero sleep from that plus the doors shutting all night. Where are people going at 2, 3, 4 in the morning? Loudest doors ever. There were 3 people talking in the hallway and I heard every word they said, that lasted until about 230am. Just too loud for me, won't be here again
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel! I stay here on all of my visits to J-ville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and rating! We can't wait to see you again!