Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I checked in around 12am and left at 8am for a flight home. The room was clean and ready when I arrived and had everything I needed in it. For a quick stay overnight I would recommend this place due to price and proximity to the airport if that's important to you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Not What Was Advertised

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The hotel did not resemble the pictures on the website. It was dirty and in desperate need of a make over. The thing that gets me the most is the misrepresentation in the pictures. I will not stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Wasn't too bad. Other than the a/c having rattling sound and not cooling as it should, the dead roaches laying around on floor, not having towels for 4 people (my husband walked to and got some from the front desk though), we did sleep good, breakfast bar lady was pleasant, waffles were good and hotel is conveniently located near everything. Hotel staff could be swapped out for more welcoming pleasant people that might enjoy doing their job. Except a young girl that was at the front desk. She didn't check me in but handed me my room cards. She was helpful when she heard my husband and i say something about where to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I stayed there for a week and no one never came to clean or freshen up room. I had to go to the laundry room and ask for service gave a tip, when I returned bed linen not changed and bed not tidy up, missing towels and bathmat, very disappointed for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The room could of been cleaner and maybe have the carpet replaced and the vent fan replaced it is inoperable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Phone did not ring for requested wake-up call.
Clean enough for me. Good price. Towels were not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, VA

Cheap but too cheap?

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very convenient to the airport and lots of food. I can't stand tile flooring. Ugh! Our room was a smoking room. The bed as very comfortable I must say. I'll pay a little more fora cleaner hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills room but clean

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It's not fancy and could probably use some updating, but it was clean and met our needs. The room included a frig and microwave plus the area was very close to dining and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Rugs so filthy didn't want to take shoes off, stains on bedding, no coffee cups, man yelling at 3am outside my room, kinda crack house feel. Oh and no wifi, even tho sold as free wifi. Good luck.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay we work hard to make things better for are guest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm coast, FL

Clean. WiFi does not work!

Posted May 3, 2017
Construction was bad at the time of my visit. The room was clean. They had a nice breakfast, but only till 9am. They were literally pulling the food away at 850. My boyfriend had made me a plate cuz I slept late. They wouldn't let him bring it to the room. He had to sit down in front of them and eat the food. The reception out here was crappy and their WiFi didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by cali, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay please us make things better for you and other guest