Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Vegas

9

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place great staff only stayed 1 night but will plan a future vacation there.
5 out of 5
by Adam from Toronto

Highly recommend Hotel 9

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Fantastic restaurant. Great pool area. I've been to Jaco numerous times and this was the best hotel that I have stayed at. Friendly, safe, right beside the beach. Perfect!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Feb 5, 2015
This hotel is extremely expensive considering what it offers. The pictures are much better than reality.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Boston

Mike from Boston

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Looks new but it is not.On the beach front. Nice pool. A bit pricey but worth it for a short getaway weekend. Would repeat.
5 out of 5
by Luke from Urbana

Loved it!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my girlfriend were glad we found this amazing place. Great service and such a perfect location. Made for a good experience in jaco.
5 out of 5
by Luke from Champaign, USA

Had a great stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel nine was one of the best hotels on my trip to costa rica. The service was excellent, the location unbeatable (for Jaco), and the experience wonderful. Definitely give this place a chance!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
In front of the beach, very clean, with a nice pool and jacuzzi and an excellent service. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for relax and enjoy vacation
5 out of 5
by Luis from Cartago, Costa Rica

Calidad

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Muy acogedor todo, lindo hotel pequeño limpio ordenado con buena atención en todo momento...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nice view. Nice people assisting.....!!! Excellent food! !!!!!!! Quite expensive!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Mayela from san jose

Todo a unos pasos

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel tiene una excelente localización y es bastante cómodo. La piscina está muy limpia y todo queda a unos pasos tanto la playa como las habitaciones y piscina. Las tablas de surf las prestan, no las alquilan. Lo único fue que pedimos una cobija extra y no pudieron abrir el lugar donde estaban así que no pudieron darla. Pero fue una excelente experiencia.