Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose cs

Owner is hubris

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The rooms are old so is the site pictures are not current. Water stained old towel and mold in bathrooms. Pool area old not keeping property current. Owner was ages sick and in our face. One of us was a flight attendant she said not spending a night there. Owner charged us for 2 rooms one night even though we left. This guy is like his hotel. He is off is I've and delapated in the customer service. I am someone who goes camping so my expectations for the spacific performance are not over the top.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blainville, canada

Joli petit hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Bel hôtel avec un emplacement central et près de la plage, chambre mignonne et propre. Déjeuner continental offert un peu ridicule, mais le prix des déjeuners vendus est très raisonnable. Piscine propre. Eau chaude seulement 1 fois sur 2 douches prisent, sinon tiède...
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stine Elkjær from Cophenhagen

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Meget fint autentisk hotel. Haven er en stor oplevelse. Det lille poolområde er hyggeligt (og rent). Hytterne er en smule slidte, men fungere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel cerca de la playa

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Location: Muy cerca hay muchos lugares de venta de souvenirs, actividades turísticas y restaurantes.
Aunque no exactamente en la playa, el hotel está muy cerca. Su personal es muy amable y sus habitaciones cómodas para un hotel de playa de este calibre. No brindan servicio a la habitación, pero si te puedes acercar a su restaurante, ordenar tu comida y te la llevan a tu habitación rápidamente. En general, fue una muy buena estancia en el hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Jolie hôtel à Jaco

Posted May 21, 2016
Nous avons séjournée 2 nuits au poséidon et avons été très satisfait. L'hôtel était très propre, nous avions de l'eau chaude et le service était excellent. La seule déception a été au niveau du bruit provenant de l'hôtel à côté, musique forte et il y avait constamment de la lumière forte dans le corridor Sinon, le déjeuner fournit n'était pas très gros mais était bon. Il y a aussi un bon restaurant dans le lobby. Il n'y a pas de stationnement mais on peut se garer dans la rue. Bref, un bel hôtel bien situé où nous avons passé un agréable séjour!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
This hotel is so cute clean beds are so soft and it was our favorite out of our whole trip staff was very friendly and helpful with all of our questions we even came back up from the coast to stop by one more time to eat in their restaurant which was so good
5 out of 5
by Felipe from Jaco, Costa Rica

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great Local Spot, Friendly Staff, Great Food
4 out of 5
by John from San Francisco

Great for a boys trip. Close to the action

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot for a group of buddies looking for fun in the sun. It's near the casinos (but there's no gambling commission, so player beware) Nice, but small pool. Close to beach. Strong AC. Decent bar and free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Susan P. from Orange county, CA

party and sleep

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
I couldn't wait for the night to be over