Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Aransas, United States of America

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The pool is amazing!!
Cons: I was there during off season :(. Not a lot of people to socialize with
Location: We fished, ziplined and shopped in nearby Jaco
I went for my birthday and had the best time! The staff was nice and accomodating at all times!! It is beautiful, clean and Classy! Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curacao

relaxing

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The beautiful garden and friendly staff.
Location: Location is near Jaco. A lot to do in the surroundings, just check the tour operator.
Nice room very clean, we had a small balcony in front on the ground floor so the grandkids could sit outside while it was raining. Outside they have a beautiful garden and there is also a kids corner, a coffee shop, a spa. Breakfast buffet was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, costa rica

Great hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I love this hotel. It is only an hour and half from San Jose City. Nearby the hotel are lost of facilities like the big supermarket Automercado, farmacies and restaurants. The hotel itselfs have different restaurants and you can go for a nuce walk to the marina. The hotel architecture is really nice, but i consider that the best part of all is its pool, really big, with excellent landscaping, and some bridges. Love that they hace umbrellas and almendros trees that guves shadow when it becomes to sunny. It is a family oriented hotel, lots of couples with small children enjoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Hermosos jardines y la playa limpia!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Fue un fin de semana perfecto!! Excelente atrncion, buena comida y un ambiente agradable y relajante!!
4 out of 5
by Dimitri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sugnay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelentes vacaciones familiares

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Alberca
Cons: El precio de los alimentos
Las instalaciones muy buenas Alberca excelente Playa con rocas y casi sin oleaje Privado y con seguridad Buena ubicación
4 out of 5
by Ravi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Beautiful beachfront hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Food and overall service
Cons: The waiting time at the breakfast buffet
Location: Very near Jaco, small town with lots of shops and restaurants
This was a very pleasant experience. We enjoyed ourselves very much specially with the pools and the delicious food ! The staff was incredible helpful and always greeted us with a smile ! .