Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Abdelaziz

Hotel juste pour dormir

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel propre mais sans aucun service je l'est choisie pour son SPA mais il était hors service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Price & close to the centre
Cons: No
Location: Walking distance to the centre
Short & sweet"....................................................................😈
4 out of 5
by jacques from houlgate

hébergement de transition

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
ville décevante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Bonita fachada, antiguo edificio histórico. El interior es muy funcional, así como la habitación. Personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Viaje por trabajo y sola. Habitación muy amplia, con buena Wifi, limpia y con buena Wifi, todo lo que pido para una situación así. El desayuno completo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hostel located quite centrally in Jaen. I had (free) wifi in my room, which was great. The room, which was literally just the beds, was quite clean and I had no issues with it. The bathroom was clean as well and some toiletries were given (although only once during my stay). The staff do not speak English, but were nice most of the time. Breakfast was included in my stay and had things like toast, yogurt, cereal, and a coffee-type drink. Great for a no frills type of stay and I would gladly stay there again. The hostel is located at the top of a very large hill (as Jaen is quite hilly) so it is necessary to take a taxi (~6€) from the train/bus station although it is technically within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by francesco from sicily

nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
quite.clean.good staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergue sin más

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación bastante básica. No tiene televisión, las camas son bastante incomodas. El baño está bastante completo.
3 out of 5
by Melanie from York

OK

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hostel is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The main communal areas of the hostel were very cold and you couldn't get any english channels on tv. It's at least 15 minutes walk to the centre of the town. Breakfast was good.