Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Our room lols like it was in the middle of renovation I did not enjoy at all staying in this hotel Attached is a photo of the bathrooms floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff. Nice hotel. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
by John

Enjoyed our stay at El Postigo.

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
The common areas of the hotel are very nice. Our room needed updating. The breakfast was excellent for a small hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful Hotel in a lovely town

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool Decor and bathrooms absolutely beautiful
Location: Beautiful and interesting town Very nice countryside nearby
We traveled as a family (parents with 3 boys aged between 15-22years) around Andalusia for 2 weeks and stayed in different places and we all thought that we liked the Hotel El Postigo the best. It was such a beautiful Hotel with a lovely swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan Yates from Malaga

Good location

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
Small, very pleasant hotel. Staff friendly and attentive. Great location close to main sights. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. A very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rach from Milton keynes

Great hotel for any group.

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Pool, rooms
Cons: Bigger bill than expected
Location: Excellent central to town.
Lovely hotel, good breakfast, nice pool. I'd not know was going to be charged ax on top of bill so higher than expected however.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Excellent modern hotel in the heart of old town

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful, very modern, comfortable hotel with a very helpful staff. There is only one very small item I would mention & that is that there are no mirrors in the main bedrooms. CS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy centrico

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Viaje por descanso. Un lugar precioso y excelente sus tapas