Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chic hotel in very convenient location

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in beautiful old building situated adjoin the main square. Very convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: Good location for local sights.
Too much external noise. Thin walls. Could hear snorer in next room and people talking outside.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Per from New York

Nice stay in Baeza.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay in Baeza. Hotel is very centrally located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem of a hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was awesome including the free breakfast. Clean, comfortable room and friendly helpful staff that even helped me with my Spanish.
4 out of 5
by Alfredo Matheus from Florida, USA

Close to historical Center

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, Staff very kind and helpful, close to restaurants, shops and the historic Center. the only inconvenience is if your a driving a large car, the parking is very, very narrow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monique from Montréal

Great staff but a bit noisy

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Maybe a way to diminish the noise: better isolation?
The hotel is very well situated and the staff welcoming. There is a parking in the hotel, wich is a big plus. The only drawback is the noise, all the floors are in marble and you hear people walking. Ask for a room at the end of the corridor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from andalucia Spain

Perfect

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
We were welcomed by friendly staff to a cool peaceful hotel on a very hot day Perfect location for sights and bars/cafes. good underground parking for 11E a night which had large spaces and was also cool!! Although we did not eat in the hotel it had a good menu and was popular with locals - a good sign!! delightful inner courtyard where you could have coffee, wine or food. Very attentive staff. Excellent
4 out of 5
by Helene

TRH Baeza

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a very good location. Their restaurant was very good. The room was big and comfortable. I would probably go back....
5 out of 5
by Barbara B

100% recommended

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. It is conveniently located in the centre of town close to attractions, shops and bars. It is clean throughout, the staff are helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable, air con worked well although was a little noisy, wi-fi also worked. Lovely relaxed courtyard and bar with prices that were incredibly good value. Only advice I would give is not to use the hotel car park which has an extremely tight entrance off a narrow street. We used it one night but decided to use the secured public underground car park a stone's throw away after that ... the cost was the same. Would also recommend El Torreon tapas bar near the town gate - cheap, delicious and good portions.