Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

A lovely little hotel..

Posted May 5, 2017
A lovely little hotel in the heart of the city with a lovely garden with peacocks frolicking in it. The sound of the flute floating v through it windows in the morning is magical. The staff is helpful and attentive and take good care for ur stay to be pleasurable one...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uruguay

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very surprised when we arrived after had very bad experiences in previous cities, we just loved Anurag Villa, and we missed already. Nice room, good decoration,especially the ceiling painting and marble floors.We had every meals at the Restaurant, the staff very polite and kind, always happy to help you.I just have good things to say about this Hotel, you can book it with confidence. Very nice patio also, the true is that looks better than the photo you can see online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great gardens

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This hotel has a great garden to sit in and relax or have a meal and watch the peacocks. Vegetarian food was very reasonably priced. Staff were very friendly. Only cons was construction next door and my room (106) was adjoining the kitchen which was open about 6am to late and generated some noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great value!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This place is like an oasis in a big city. There is a small garden that connects with the restaurant that is very peaceful. In the mornings, there is a flute player that plays while you eat and relax. Wonderful ambience! The food is good with a variety of both Western and Indian options. The rooms are each unique with great detail in decoration. Very clean and big washrooms. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. They arranged a car for us and provided complementary transportation from the railway station which is only 10 minutes away. Overall, an excellent stay and we wished we stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very friendly and efficient staff made my stay very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis in busy Jaipur

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel is beautifully decorated and adorned. The garden is great. The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Complimentary water could have been provided in the room. A bedside lamp would give the room all the furnishings it needs. The flute playing in the morning might not be to everyone's liking.
Location: Residential, quite, relatively clean and green area. Not much around the hotel but it's only 5min car ride from train station and 10 from Pink city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with amazing garden

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely staff that made us feel welcome. The hotel restaurant is great, delicious food. Lovely location with a beautiful garden to relax in.
4 out of 5
by karen from Florida

Quiet neighborhood

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet neighborhood. Good service. They even researched our train tickets and called us while we were out sightseeing to let us know our options. Breakfast in the garden was nice. Wifi fluctuated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely and peaceful place with excellent staff

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The hotel looks freshly renovated, the garden is amazing, rooms are nice and clean. That is only topped by the always helpful, friendly, and excellent staff!
5 out of 5
by sanjay from delhi

very good

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
good enjoyed comfortable except improvement on lighting is required, improvement in toilet like exhaust, tooth brushes/paste be provided. Food was excellent, staff courtous. But booking should be taken on phone also.