Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose only if nothing else is available

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The ambiance was very average. Its very very far from Jaipur. Literally no access to any good restaurants near by. The one which is attached to the Hotel servers both Veg and Non veg. Nearby veg food place is 5kms away on the delhi highway. I would not recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid this hotel at any cost

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
terrible,had argument with the mgr or owner about lot of issues.like cleaness air conditioner towels
4 out of 5
by Roshan from Mumbai

Super staff. Feels like home!

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Phenomenal service by the staff. Really good people working here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manfred from Miami Beach/Florida/USA

Highly recommendable accommodation.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Location is excellent, very close to AMER FORT and other attractions. The young owner was very helpful to keep WI-FI running.Restaurant served good food. All in all a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average...

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was average. Overall
4 out of 5
by Kuriakose from Santa Ana

Good hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for two nights with family. Good value for the price. Very courteous staff. FYI, there is no elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kolkata

warm hospitality

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: everything
our stay in this hotel was just wonderful.the manager Mr Adil Khan extended his warm hospitality in all possible way making our trip memorable.The driver Mr Nadeem was also a wonderful person.Overall beautiful location, haveli type feeling, good food and warm hospitality...what more to expect?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Amer View..!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Jaipur. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay at the hotel and were particularly impressed with the services. We are indeed grateful by the way you described the hotel location, food, hotel team, services and facilities and the words of praise used. Thank you for your description about hotel location; it will be an advantage for forthcoming guests. our hotel is located at peaceful location of Amer surrounded by mountains and near to all historical monuments especially the famous Amber Fort Monument (within 1 Km from the hotel) and Jaigarh Fort. It’s pleasure to know that you felt the same thing and mentioned in your review. Luxury with simplicity and elegance combining traditional aesthetics and modern comforts is the concept we have used in designing all the guests accommodations. Hope it was delight-some for you. Whilst it has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized services; it is feedback such as yours that inspires the team to strive to perform better. Our entire team again thanks you for putting such a great feedback on TripAdvisor. It is great to have you as one of our precious guests and all of us look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Jaipur. We would love to serve you again and always. Best regards, HOTEL AMER VIEW
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
The manager art the Amer View Hotel was extremely helpful in organizing day tours and arranging taxis for departure. The rooms are spacious and clean. The area is outside Jaipur in Amer. My friend and I got separate rooms without a/c during the hot off season. It was cool enough with just the overhead fan. I would stay here again given the opportunity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Amer View......!! Thank you for a wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay.Yes, hotel is located at peaceful location of Amer surrounded by mountains and near to all historical monuments especially the famous Amber Fort Monument (within 1 Km from the hotel) and Jaigarh Fort. We have shared your wonderful feedback with our team and they are delighted for the same. If your travel brings you back to Jaipur, we would love to have you back here. Best regards, Manager HOTEL AMER VIEW