Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

2 Day Stay at Bella Casa

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Bad Oder in the hotel & lifts.
This is not my first stay at a FORTUNE hotel. what i found to be surprising was, i was getting wifi when i was selecting a standard room, but i choose to stay in a SUPERIOR room which didnt have wifi & no breakfast as well. the only difference i found bw both the rooms was the SUPERIOR room had a double bed. Well, i was travelling from Delhi to Jaipur for a weekend getaway, Checked into the Hotel on 26th Jan - Checkout on 28th Jan. I checked in at 2:30PM..... the staff is polite but over my 2 day stay i felt that the staff could have been a lil well trained or lil more polished communication skills. i had lunch at the hotel on the top floor restaurant. there is a lift which is at the centre & has a glass view of the atrium of the hotel, i have to say that lift was really stinking, it was extremely difficult to come down from 5th to 2nd floor. Even the hotel did not smell pleasant. Over all my stay at this hotel was OK. id give it a rating of 3.
2 out of 5
by Vineet

Not worth it

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very old and mouldy hotel. It is no longer a Fortune property. The upholstery was old and stained. The hotel had a musty smell. The overall service was expressly sub par. No more than a 2 star hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Hotel was completely unorganised right from check in experience to ambience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Pathetic Hotel with no ameneties

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing.. Absolutely nothing. Would never visit this hotel again.
Cons: A lot needs to be improved , starting from there ambience to there service.
I stayed in the hotel from17-19Jan'17. The hotel is not suitable for Business Travellers as it lacks basic amenities. Room sizes are small and are reflection of old time hotels.Hotel staff is non courteous .Service is so poor , that it takes them 1-2hrs to respond to a small request like dental kit etc. No Quilt was available in the room,the heater which they gave after 2 hours of logging request made so much noise that i could not sleep. To summarise, a pathetic hotel with pathetic service. Since the room tariff is relatively low compared to Marriot, it is majorly used by Marriage travelers (which inturn reminds me that it creates a lot of chaos at breakfast table)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

There are other much better hotels in vicinity.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Too expensive for services offered. Check in staff lied to me that they have upgraded me for ALMOST no charge. Next day other staff told me I wasn't upgraded to higher room but just another room. Apparently, the NOMINAL charges I was asked to pay for was for extra bed as I had a guest but they didn't provide the bed for all of my stay although they did charge for all stay. Hotel doesn't have adequate lighting, feels dark even in reception n rooms too. BEDS ARE TOO SMALL TO ACCOMMODATE 2 PEOPLE AND SMALL KIDS
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from khosla

Easy access. Very calm and beautiful location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The staff doesn't pay much heed to the Calls. The housekeeping staff though very polite but not much caring. I was about to miss my train as nobody came to drop luggage at the gate. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Experience

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Good location, quiet.
Cons: Change or train hotel staff. Don't keep walk-in candidates for hospitality service.
Hotel staff is very unprofessional and seems inexperienced. They don' t know, how to talk and handle basic requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Faridabad

Good hotel with nice view of the city

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Its a nice hotel , difficult to find enterence. It took me long to get the extra bed which was included in my package . The prices were bit high at this time due to Christmas n new year . Buffet breakfast was good . Overall enjoyed my stay in the hotel .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty bad experience

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Well the hotel service is pretty bad, the kitchen close down at 10:30 P.M, they don't have stocks of beer, the wifi is chargeable in today's digital time and over all the stay is pretty bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was dissappointed with breakfast, occupancy was low hence they did not have enough staff at the breakfast to help The same hotel was available at other sites for less price, we had booked two rooms for two nights and we checked in real late early morning hours of the second day n i requested for a complimentary airport pick up ( the hotel is 3 mins from the airport) but they did not consider it. .