Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Unbeatable value for money

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The location, the room
The room is spacious, eith simple modern furniture and very clean. The staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

nice place, great food, great for family vacation!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Food and comfy beds!
Cons: Bathroom could have little more stuff like hair dryer and convex mirror etc. Rest is exactly what you get in such an affordable amount.
Location: Well it is right in the middle of the city close to M. I. Road, Albert Hall Museum, Hawa Mahal, City Palace and Johri Bazar are quite near.
It was a little hard to find as the google maps app took me a little away from it, maybe some technical issues, all in all the staff is pleasing to talk to and food is authentic and amazing! Give this place a go if you're going to Jaipur anytime soon! Bang for the buck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taupo, New Zealand

Good hotel with nice rooftop restaurant

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Hotel was very nice. We particularly enjoyed the rooftop restaurant, though meat-lovers should know it's completely vegetarian. First room we were showed to was a twin and not what we booked. It was not as nice as the double we ended up in, so it's good to book a higher category of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in heart of jaipur

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Happy to stay there again and recommend the hotel to all my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London & New York

An Excellent Botique Hotel in Jaipur

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: High standards and very welcoming.
Cons: Soft background instrumental music in the lobby area which even if it was being played I didn't get to notice.
Location: Jaipur is a very colourful and an exciting city !!
I stayed in Hotel H.R. Palace in Jaipur on 17th April'15 and was completely surprised by the hotel standards and warm welcome specially by the Reception Manager Mr. Kundan which made all the difference with his personal touch. The rooms was big, modern with a very comfortable bed, so was the bathroom and all spotlessly clean. The room was quite with no street noise at all and the food served in room service as well as the restaurant was very hygienic and delicious !! I found this 'little gem of a boutique heritage hotel' more than my expectations and would certainly recommend it to anyone visiting Jaipur. I would specially like to thank the reception manager - Mr. Kundan for all his efforts to make my trip a pleasurable one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

convenient , central

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: tea kettle in the room.
Location: since the location is central , most places of interest are around 4-5 kms away.
central location , easy to locate and comfortable. reasonable pricing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Not value for the money.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: If the rooms can be warmer in winters. A simple heater , a carpet, a slipper for bathroom, more comfortable blankets would have made the stay better.
We visited in winter, there were no room heater. on being asked also, person at reception told let me see. But never got back. Room were real cold. Blankets provided were two single blanket for double bed, and blankets were good for nothing. The floor was cold neither carpet nor wooden. No slippers for bathroom. Only a single window, which could not be opened. Light was very dim. Computers for internet access were not working. Overall not value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, enjoyed my stay with family.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: big and clean bedroom and bathroom
Cons: direct ventilation facility
Location: fth
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hassan from Iran

It looks 4 star Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Cleaning-Big room
Cons: Elevator have not.
Location: Good
Very good staff-Good breakfast-Good places-Very very clean-It looks 4 star Hotel