Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Room in general, bathtub, service
Cons: breakfast
Room and service were great. Room fr improvement regarding the breakfast (especially the coffee !). A bit expensive as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 stars hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Staff not attentive. No napkins at breakfast. Only instant coffee available. Food not as good as 3 years ago when I stayed here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
After travelling through india for 3 weeks and staying at numerous hotels, this was my least favourable hotel. reception staff were the most unfriendly. The room 440 I stayed in was next to some service area and there was constant noise through the night and early morning which made a good nights sleep impossible. At breakfast there were not enough tables and every time I woke up from my table to get something from the buffet, I was replaced by another customer and was left holding a plate of food in my hands with no where to go. This was even after asking the staff if I could sit at an empty table. They did not have the courtesy to tell the next customer it was taken. The towels were dirty as well as the carpet under the bed. This hotel has nothing around it, it is close to the airport,I confused my booking with the other Royal orchid which was in the city and was unable to transfer my booking as I was told they have different owners.
4 out of 5
by sharath from hyderabad

excellent

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Truly amazing hotel,one of the best and very economical....its run for your money.
3 out of 5
by Prateek from New Delhi

Good hotel.. with not so good services

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was good at royal orchid. Hotel condition and room comfort were pretty good. Hotel has good connectivity to bypass roads so getting to places like jaigarh fort and chokhi dhaani is easy although the view from room windows isnt et all pleasing. I would suggest to take garden facing rooms; I think they would be comparitively better. Now coming on to the services of housekeeping, they do no meet the standards of a 4 star property. Even a paying guest house services are better. Things like tea bags and sugar was delivered by housekeeping after requesting twice or thrice and sometimes even after 4 times. No welcome drink was served even after reminding twice and that too when its a part of the package. Breakfast was overall good with ample options for vegeterians and hardly anything for non vegeterians.
5 out of 5
by Vishnu from Faridabad

Anice place for comfortable stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was excellent. I would like to stay here next time I am in Jaipur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Good luxurious hotel with cooperative staff

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This hotel is located close the airport and quite far from the main city. The overall experience was very good. Areas of improvement... ... The gym is quite small and the pool though nice, needs better maintainence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
hotel, staff, food quality were good. there was no wall clock in the room shower system in bath tub was not available lack of indoor activities for guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
stay was comfortable with homely environment. Room services need to be improved. Overall a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi, India

Nice Hotel, Close to Airport

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Plunge Pool Room is very awesome, its so nice & Pretty. Couples can enjoy.........very awesome.
Cons: Plunge pool room need to be close from front of 2 feet, so that another room members can't see anything in your room.
Location: You can enjoy and shopping in World Trade Park
Very nice hotel, rooms are very clean, staff were very polite, breakfast were very tasty----overall its fantastic hotel