Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely and spacious

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I loved the funky deco and the fact that Jaipur Inn was so functional. Internet does not work in the room - only by the reception and it was quite slow... My husband had some reservations in regards to the lack of paint and finishing touches all around the bathroom and room (which was not finished), but it didn't bother me. It's safe (24 hours reception), water is hot, there was air con, fan, towels, duvets, laundry service and the owner is of such a good help at all times. Breakfast wasn't included but there was an independent canteen very handy with a quite extense menu option by the hotel reception. Bani Park was a great spot to stay as we could walk to some places (Jaipur is big and you will up needing a Uber or tuck tuck eventually) and it was quite and quiet at night! Lovely! Really!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Inner beauty palace

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has amazing ambience be it the lounge or dining area or roof top sit out. Each part of the hotel has lot of personal touch which makes us feel we are at a home stay rather than a hotel stay.
4 out of 5
by Brennan from Canada

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
This had a hostel feel in all the best ways. Large lounge area with a great, no-pressure cafe serving small snacks throughout the day as well as full meals. Great paid-for breakfast, great rooftop view (had a bar but it was never open), great library of books to read and board games always out and available. Big hostel, so there were always travelers around. Easy to meet people and have conversations. Relatively close to the train station (by auto rickshaw).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

No nonsense kind of hospitality that I love

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Let's say that two of my friends left their second night at the more luxurious Country Inn and Suites to stay over at Pushpendra's amazing Inn. Family owned and run, a host in Pushpendra that is so personable and sincere, and a Ping Pong table along with great board games and an amazing rooftop terrace. If ever you're in Jaipur you have to stay here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham UK

Friendly efficient hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Staff, room
Location: Palaces Bazaars Elephant Rides
Very friendly honest staff eg gave us free breakfast that was pre paid but we didn't know about. Nice large aircon room with fridge. Good basic food at reasonable prices downstairs. Lots of Europeans.
5 out of 5
by ravindranath from Bangalore

clean and spacious room at low price

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms very very clean and spacious and price was low as compared to similar other hotels in Jaipur. One noticeable thing, lot of games available in the dining place, so if going with group of friends, it is good place to have fun two feedback, the receptionist staff had to call to manager for every small thing and they have virtually no power to act on their own, this looks very odd and sometimes inconvenient to customer. second, Restaurant time can be made 6am to 12 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

A home away from home

Posted May 10, 2015
Amazing stay at the Jaipur Inn, very helpful manager who gave us amazing tips on the best places to see and visit. Rooms were clean and had everything you would need. Highly recommend to anyone needing a place in Jaipur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Recommendable

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: good location near train station, clean, comfortable, attractive, affordable, roomy with yard and lounge, good food, shower with curtain.
Cons: Stronger Wifi signal
I was in Jaipur for just two days for Holy Festival.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent budget hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
A good budget hotel, but a little jaded.