Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Skipton, UK

Excellent oasis of calm in the hustle and bustle o

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to the airport and outside of central Jaipur but quick enough to get in to all of the tourist destinations. Meant it was much quieter.
Friendly from the moment they met us at the airport. Room was so comfortable with lovely soft beds, Gorgeous pool. Restaurant was so good we didn't go anywhere else - most unlike us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really loved the lounge access and the facilities

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Liked the lounge access and the facilities attached. The staff was really helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Best Marriott I've Ever Stayed In

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was very well kept and comfortable. Hotel staff were the most professional and courteous I experienced in India
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel very comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
I loved my stay at this property. the staff was helpful but not overbearing. right next to airport. very comfortable, clean, and well designed room! will definitely stay here again and I'm a very picky business traveler.
5 out of 5
by Alka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Baroon

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good. As we had bookedthe hotel thru hotels. Com and it was guaranteed by our credit card and we had called the hotel and told them we will reach at 8 pm then also when we reached they had sold our rooms to sumone else saying wedont have your booking after arguing for one hour they agreed to give us one room with two extra beds which was very uncomfortable. This was not expected by marriott. It was my worst stay.
4 out of 5
by Laxmi Praveen

Good

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was good and Comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT PROPERTY

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
EXCELLENT. THOROUGHLY ENJOYED.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 23, 2016
This is a typical Marriott; very good but anonymous. If that's what you want then this hotel is recommended. It is particularly convenient for the airport.