Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Beautiful location. Away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Excellent place to get away from it all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely concept could use a little love & updating

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and tried hard to be helpful. Food was good, room was good. However the place feels a little tired, the pool and outside areas could do with a clean and while I like wildlife as much as the next person I don't expect to see that many pigeons taking a bath in the pool. A hawk could have prevented this. It would also be helpful to have a regular shuttle to the town at times when guests are likely to want to go, this is pretty predictable and there were plenty of staff on hand to provide the service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay! The staff was very nice and friendly. We enjoyed a private dinner outside our tents, and both food and service was outstanding . This is a hotel we would most definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by PRANAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Nice resort

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Reach the resort before sunset and you will enjoy the experience of driving a km through the woods. We even saw 2 deers on the way. Surrounded by hills the resort is a scenic beauty. Breakfast buffet was great and dinner buffet was OK. Rooms are clean and cozy. Overall it is pretty good. But I felt the prices are on the higher side.
3 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kushagra from Jaipur

nice

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by Robert from Sandy Springs, GA

Don't Let "Luxury Tent" Concern You

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
We spent two nights here in late March 2015. Don't let the "Luxury Tent" designation concern you! This is an excellent hotel, with individual free-standing buildings covered in tent-like fabric. There are no "tents". The room is terrific and the bathroom is gorgeous...looking out on a private garden-area. The hotel has a free-standing restaurant and a beautiful pool right outside the restaurant. The only drawback is actually getting to the hotel. It's down a terrible road, where you'll think you're lost, long before you arrive. Once you reach the secluded property, there's a guarded gate surrounding the property. Once inside everything is very tranquil and beautiful. Just a short drive further down the road is an animal sanctuary, which is worth checking out!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from del

Nice hidden getaway. Calm n quiet.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
A nice getaway near jaipur still hidden in jungle. Very nice experience with family. Excellent cistomer service.