Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Visit

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Rooms & hospitality of the hotel staff.
Cons: More Discount :-)
Location: location is fine it's just next to INOX plaza.
Lemon tree is very nice place to stay. The luxury of the hotel is absolutely as per the today's standard. And what makes it more special is the staff working in this hotel. My special thanks to Sofikul and his team to make our stay pleasant. Ankita one of the staff member is also very friendly. The location of the hotel is fine, no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Excellent hotel, few KMS, away from Pink City

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Cons: The reception area needs to be spruced up.
Location: Everything that matters is close by
Well maintained hotel. Room was very comfortable, neat and value for money. Everything was in a working condition. Their greatest asset is definetly their staff - friendly and accomodating. Great travel desk managed by Yadav and we were lucky to have Vinod as our driver for 3 whole days. Hats off to the management for employing physically challenged youth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Suggested

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very slow to react if requested
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room worked out for the price. Staff at restaurants were great and friendly. Wifi at hotel was only free for an hour - that is an issue where we would not com back.
4 out of 5
by Satpal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arvind from DELHI

A TRIP TO JAIPUR

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed from 25th June to 27th June 2016 in this hotel..and booked 2 rooms... we had not a good experience about hotel staff service / courtesy during break fast as we had invited some of our guests to have breakfast together and specially asked to the staff to take care of them / us but none of them were bothered. And even after complaining there reaction was so carelessness!! secondly, in the room toiletries were not properly arranged by the staff themselves while making /cleaning the room,,and even after making the request it was provided with too misery !!!! It is too ridiculous!!!
5 out of 5
by Buddhindra N from Noida

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable. Staff was very nice. Neat and clean rooms. Pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, USA

Subpar hotel a Real Disappointment

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Had much higher hope but ended up quite disappointed. Put in a suite which I was told was one of the best rooms. It overlooked an empty roof top. The deco was really dated and lacked warmth. Think Motel 6 back in the United States. Breakfast buffet was mostly indian food variety and the quality was barely ok. Rememebr it is free so you'll feel better. Last day I had a late afternoon flight so I kindly asked the female receptionist at the front desk if I could have a late checkout. She said oh there was a lot of people checking in today so very difficult. Then, she passed me a hotel customer survey and hinted in unsubtle way that I should fill it up. And yeah here is her name tag on her uniform. I smiled and obliged. Everything was rated perfect and she was the best employee of the hotel! She made sure her name was spelled correctly. Now I got the late checkout I want! But seriously this left a bad taste in my mouth. I'll never come back to any Lemon Tree properties. Nor would I recommend anyone else to go.