Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by amardeep from Dubai

Excellent Service that give me reason to return

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service.Clean room and comfortable ambiance. Native ambiance that totally relax my feeling.Everyday serve the complimentary things like coffee,tea,water and others. Always arranging my bed is good for me.
5 out of 5
by RAJESH from Houston, Texas

Race lost by nano seconds

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
I would have praised it till the 9th cloud had it not been for their WIFI charges (US$2.50 per hour). As far as I am concerned, they just missed touching the Marathon tape.
4 out of 5
by sabrina from Kalimpong

Home away from home

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay , the breakfast spread was very good . I wish to visit again with my family .
4 out of 5
by jhalman bains

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anon from Uk

Satisfied

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
Save the inexplicable and extremely loud conversation, in the middle of every night of my stay, by their staff, we were satisfied by our stay. The room was comfortable for two ( not three with the folding bed). Everything was clean and working. Their information booklets/menu was old and could do with updating and modernising.
3 out of 5
by koji from 京都市

静かで少々不便なヨーロッパ風ホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
レセプションでウェルカムドリンクのマンゴージュースサービスと部屋には果物も置いてあり、宿泊者の心を掴むのがうまい。3泊したが、浴槽があり、疲れた体をゆっくり浸かれる。M.Iロードから一本入っていて前庭があるため静かである。朝食付きで種類も多く親切で良い。もう少しラジャターンのローカルな魅力を工夫すると良いのと、ここは、ツァーの宿泊でバスの送迎がある利用に向いている。商業地域(旧市街)から遠く、歩いて往復するとすごく疲れる。ホテルの周りのリキシャーやオートリキシャーには要注意だ。途中で降ろしたり、土産物屋に連れて行こうとする。そこは高い。オートリキシャーの感想ノートに書かれた日本人の称賛文は、おめでたい人達としか思えない。このホテルの向かい側が「マンシングホテル」でこちらは別館なのかと思う。マッサージを頼んだが、45分で1,800SRで済んだ。夕食は近くにレストランが無いので、少々高くても、ホテルで摂るしか仕方がないし、賢明だ。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

ジャイプールの駅に比較的近いホテル

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: 宿泊料の安さ
Cons: スタッフの英語に多少難がある。レセプション・スタッフには英語が堪能な人もいるが、あまりできないスタッフもいて、多少、意思疎通に不便を感じた。
Location: 鉄道駅と市の中心部との中間地点にある。観光のためには、タクシーなどの交通手段が必要。
設備も、食事も良く、スタッフも親切で、この宿泊料はお値打ち。町の中心部と駅の中間あたりにあるが、比較的静か。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg, Deutschland

gut und sauber

Posted Mar 13, 2010
sehr zufrieden