Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel was easy to find. Room was very clean and spacious. Staff was very polite and helpful. Inclided breakfast was ok. We had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Best for long term.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Restaurant has steadily improved over the years. Very good free Wi-Fi. Courteous staff.
Cons: I do not use their drivers who are overpriced.
Location: Located in Bani Park, a residential area where it is quiet. Great massage nearby Ayurveda Kerala Kendra, ask reception.
Not a touristy place. Many Indian families and expats who come here for a week to sometimes several months. It is part of the Niwas hotels of Jaipur: Arya Niwas, Jai Niwas and Tara Niwas. It is a suite hotel where all the rooms have a sitting area and a kitchen, the junior suites and the suites have a separate living room/kitchen. All rooms have a safe. This is my 4th time staying here.
5 out of 5
by Sundar from Bangalore

Excellent Stay, Service

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our family stayed for 2 nights in Jan 2016 and thoroughly enjoyed the cleanliness, room service, restaurant, in house bakery line up and the attentiveness of hotel staff. Just a couple of minor things for the hotel management to work at are 1. Frequent disconnection of Wi-Fi... Had to enter the credentials (Username, pwd) every hour or so... Also the Wi-Fi credentials printer need to be changed 2. Portion sizes in the restaurant - Please introduce a family size along with the current portion sizes
5 out of 5
by Penelope from Washington DC

Peaceful retreat

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
It's a tuc-tuc ride from the center of town, but that makes the air cleaner and the noise less. Residential neighborhood with other small hotels and guesthouses.
5 out of 5
by vasundhara from bikaner

Great stay! Do visit

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant experience this was my second stay there. The staff is very helful. The food was not upto to the mark as the status of the hotel rather than that it is a great place to visit
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Belo Horizonte - Brasil

Huge room

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the room, the kitchen, newspaper free but the shower could be better and the cuirtains, darker. A lot of light from the wall glass in the middle of the room. Could put more options in the restaurant
5 out of 5
by Sebastien from La réunion

Un bon hôtel je recommande

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est bien et spacieux L'accueil et le service sont excellents Je recommande cette hôtel La wifi avait quelque problème au début mais c bien le quartier est calme et proche de mi road
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q

Albergo con pochi confort

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel nel periodo di Natale. Eravamo 3 amici e avevamo prenotato una camera con un letto aggiuntivo comodo. Ci è arrivata una brandina senza neanche un vero materasso. La camera era molto fredda. L'hotel non sembra attrezzato per il periodo freddo. C'era solo una piccola stufa elettrica vecchia e assolutamente insufficiente oltre che poco sicura. La 'suite' aveva una cucina piacevole con finestre su due lati ma il bagno non era confortevole. La colazione non offriva grande varietà. L'edificio è immerso tra alberi in una zona residenziale. Ci si può spostare solo con taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

最高!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: 静かな環境で、落ち着ける内装、日当りの良い快適なキッチン、おいしい朝食(フレッシュマンゴジュースも最高)、親切なスタッフ、すべてが最高でした。 
Location: バニパーク内ドゥルガマーケット近くドゥルガ通りにあります。
最高でした! 静かな環境で、落ち着ける内装、日当りの良い快適なキッチン、おいしい朝食(フレッシュマンゴジュースも最高)、親切なスタッフ、すべてが最高でした。 ビールお酒などは、歩いて5分ほどのローカルマーケットにあります。 マーケットと行っても,路面点です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Posted Feb 27, 2011 on Hotels
Die sehr geraümigen Appartments sind mit allem notwendigen ausgestattet, separatem Wohnzimmer mit extra Fernseher, Kühlschrank, Kochecke usw. Die für indische Verhältnisse ruhige Wohngegend und ein sehr guter Service machen das Hotel sehr empfehlenswert.