Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unusual...but excessively expensive rooms...!

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
We paid over $ US 800 for our room per night....breakfast not included and very slow wifi connection...absolutely not justified as the room was fairly small...it was not worth more than $ 250...in comparison to similar products...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful palace, rooms and gardens... And excepti

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful palace, rooms and gardens... And exceptional service !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new proividence , nj

Heavenly !

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Treated like absolute royalty from check in to departure ! The palace setting is absolutely magnificient , as were the Palace rooms ! The hotel staff are eager to please and go out of their way to make your stay memorable ! We ate at the Indian restaurant which is superb , evening cocktails in the verandah or garden, added to the charm ! One cannot say enough about the Rambagh Palace , palatial and hospitable in every sense of the word , we so look forward to return !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Elllegant and classic hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Me and my wife Bhavna along with our USA grinds Stuart lucks and Sara lucks stayed at the hotel.i had stayed In 2002 and I returned bringing my friends to this hotel as I admire the ambience.hospitality and atmosphere of the hotel.once in lifetime experience.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Cheshire

Amazing Palace in the heart of Jaipur

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
An absolutely beautiful hotel. I've stayed in a number of Oberoi and Taj hotels across India and I think this one is my favourite by far. The hotel is beautiful, in a perfect position and the staff were extremely attentive.
5 out of 5
by Ritu from New Delhi India

Great Hotel though overpriced

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a family getaway for one night. Staff was very courteous to give us early check in and a late check out on request. GM Mr. Gupta was personally over seeing all the guests comfort. A rare sight for such a premier property.
5 out of 5
by Kamal from toronto, canada

Awsome

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The windows were covered so the feeling was a little claustrophobic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
A truly extravagant experience...a peek into the life of royalty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nash

If you want a perfect hotel this is the one

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Stunning location, excellent facilities, stylish suite, quality food at reasonable prices, perfect service.
Cons: It would be difficult to make improvements to the Rambagh.
Location: Situated about five mins drive from the centre of Jaipur, lots to see.
Had a wonderful time at the Rambagh, excellent facilities, perfect food and attentive staff. I could not find a single fault. If you are looking for a perfect location in Jaipur you could do no better than the Rambagh Palace.
5 out of 5
by Hemangini from Atlanta/Miami, USA

Royalty Calling Your Name

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I am absolutely in LOVE with this hotel. It really does make you feel like you are royalty in your own palace. All staff was great, especially, Varun, Om Singh, Rishabh!!!