Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to airport and quiet

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice hotel, roof top open terrace bar and restaurant, good breakfast options including Indian masala tea (which is often missing in 5 star hotels), 5 mins drive from airport, 2 mins drive from malviya nagar modern shopping area and Enterntainment Paradise. Bit far from old city but I didn't want to stay in noisy old city anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel owners and great staff.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Everything. Large rooms. The toiletries are very nice.
The owners of this hotel are amazingly gracious. They love animals which is apparent throughout the hotel through prints and other art work. They also support local industries and have two very nice hotel shops. The rooms are spotless and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Ajay, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, We are very thankful to you for writing about us expedia.com. Please give us chance to serve you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't enjoy it much..

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Firstly, the hot water did not work and early in the morning when I had to leave for work I just felt terrible. I didn't pay so much for such a facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Centrally located Hotel with good roof top pub

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Staff and room
Cons: Uplift in Aesthetics like room door handles, lift etc..
Location: Saras dairy which offers Milk shake & softy ; Gaurav Tower for all food joints; famous Bapu bazaar and johari bazaar is not far & Birla Temple.
Comfortable room, though the property is old and needs uplift in aesthetics.Tablu roof top Bar & restraurant attracts local and good crowd from Jaipur. Food is good. Recommended for people looking for value yet comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can be excellent hotel but needs better staff.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Rooms are comfortable with hotel being located in a nice location. The welcome experience was nice but after that services was sub par. It takes hotel upto 30 to 45 minute to fix non working things and that to after multiple calls. The staff in the night shift is not properly trained and don't have any idea on customer service. From hotel of such repute this is not acceptable. They will not be able to help you out if you need anything at odd hours. Nor the staff in the night and early morning are in sync with what are things planned in the hotel. I as a customer told them an event is schedule and I want to take part in it. They were not be able to assist to make the arrangements and informed that as management is not there they will not be able to take the booking at that time and I would have to visit front desk when they are there to make decision. Moreover if you keep a message with the front desk to ask their manager to call when they are in, please dont expect such a call as calls are not returned nor commitment are fulfilled as it has happened to me. I would like to say that I have seen other review similar to this but I thought it might have been a one time issue but I have to say now that I would have to agree with the bad review and they appear to be true.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Really a good hotel located in prime area of Jaipu

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This hotel is extremely good....the whole staff from security guard to the manager takes good care of guest..the way they welcome u is really amazing...u feel special....they organised many activities like couple dance, games for children, candle light dinner, puppet show, free cookery classes by their chefs which we really enjoyed......buffet breakfast is really good....enjoyed two days stay in this hotel thoroughly...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashok from pune

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: No
Cons: All hotel
Location: Location ok
So so
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Ayush from Jaipur

Nice Hotel but not upto the standards!

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: The front corridor/ Reception area.
Cons: interior of the rooms and the weird noise in the lifts.
A luxary hotel with a good interior in main lobby, but after that the rooms and the lobby are good but not upto the quality of a 4-5 star hotel . So for me it was a 3.5 star hotel.(main reason the interiors of the rooms)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Jaipur Visit July 2013

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Cons: food
overall it is fine , however the breakfast was not good , Hotel need some upgrade in infrastructure and WIFI should be made free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Cons: The bathrooms need hose as well for the WC
The entrance is good, It's neat and clean. the location is also good.