Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was amazing - very large and spacious with a great outdoor balcony. The pool was nice and the location was very central.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Camarillo, Ca

Clean and Friendly

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean, the staff are extremely friendly and accomadating and the room is very spacious. The pool is clean and refreshing. The Bani Park location is clean and safe but a bit too far from the restaurants and shopping - be prepared to have a driver or use a tuk tuk. I would recommend this hotel and stay again if I ever come back to Jaipur.
5 out of 5
by Alicia from Vancouver

Great boutique hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Wonderful staff, noce rooms, and good food.
5 out of 5
by juan from Toronto

Great!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Super friendly and attentive staffs, very well maintained, great breakfast and wifi. It's crowded pretty much everywhere in Delhi, but this place will you peace. We saw peacock in the neighbour opened his wings from our bathroom. It feels like you are vacationing in a luxury cottage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay in Jaipur

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights. Excellent service, spotlessly clean. Very good value for money. Had very large room with 2 double beds. Breakfast with good selection ie scrambled eggs, boiled eggs etc. Would definitely recommend for stay in Jaipur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, western australia

clean and friendly!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: nothing really
very clean, friendly staff, nice decor. def recommend.
5 out of 5
by Alfredo from Milano

Fuori dal caos!!!!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Questo è l’hotel in cui abbiamo ricevuto la camera migliore durante il nostro lungo viaggio in India. Un caloroso benvenuto e una camera enorme e pulitissima, camera con una doccia fantastica doppia, doppio letto matrimoniale e vista del forte e tutte le comodità che si potrebbero desiderare, praticamente un oasi. Davvero una buona base per esplorare la città. Consiglio vivamente questo hotel!!!!
4 out of 5
by Sachit Kapur from New Delhi

Feel-at-home service with exotic decor

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay thanks to the hospitality of the staff. They were very friendly and because of the small scale set up, I felt well take care of. Food was something of a disappointment because of the lack of options.Nevertheless, the decor reminded me of Rajasthani royalty. I would very much recommend Dera Rawatsar to all my friends with taste.
4 out of 5
by Sandhya from Mumbai

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: The bungalow style hotel with lovely sit out.
Location: Good place to stay during the Jaipur Literature Festival.