Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin,texas

Nice Location just few distance from Bus Stand

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Pleasant Environment Nice Location Garden for walking Food
Location: Bus stand Railway Station
Whenever we aspire to trip in Jaipur then we will stay at the Hotel Arco Palace. It is just because of environment and amenities they have provided to us. The complete hotel area is well organized and indeed very careful and clean. The staff is very pleasant and caring too. One plus point of the land is its position – near to Sindhi Camp Bus Stand. Safe vehicle parking gap is there within the hotel premises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi, India

Amazing Hotel, Great Location and Awesome Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Its location is very nice just few steps to bus stand and the facilities they provide me.
Location: Bus Stand Polo Victory Railway Station
I was extremely impressed by the staff at Hotel Arco Palace as they are tremendously polite and ready to lend a hand. The Hotel is located at a few distances from the bus stand in Jaipur which is what I loved regarding it. The rooms are large, neat and orderly. Food is awesome. Previously I had read the reviews about the Hotel Arco Palace but I made a call to hotel Arco palace they had provided all things which he had proposed, and no more things this hotel provides good facilities, I also searched lots of others hotels too but this hotel satisfied me.
2 out of 5
by ANDREA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kuldeep singh

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we appreciate your time
4 out of 5
by MUJTABA from PATNA

Over all Good & preferred to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable , Enjoyed
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
thank your for reviewing us and putting good words for our services
4 out of 5
by Desmond Peter Lowe from Mumbai

Experience

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
It is a hotel worth staying in while in Jaipur. It is close proximity to the bus stand and also to the railway station. - Value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank for your for your time in reviewing us and we are grateful for your kind and generous feedback. Glad that you had a wonderful stay with us and we also hope to see you in future
1 out of 5
by dave from US

Beware!! Bed Bugs

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Worst possible hotel I have ever stayed in. We found bed bugs in the mattress and hotel staff was not willing to change the room. Very bad customer sercvice. Will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by S from Pune

Helpful staff

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
The staff definitely helped us through everything. They provided us with a good touring cab and driver. The restaurant is also not too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate your time and effort in reviewing us we are glad that our services left a good impression on you and we also hope that you would choose us for your future stay as well
2 out of 5
by AKG from Gurgaon

Poorly maintained and misguiding pictures

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is centrally located and you can get anything you need. Hotel has it's own parking. It was mentioned Breakfast complimentary. but it is for name sake only. They will allow no choice and very limited quantity to offer from their menu. You can order total 3 quantity including and limited to Cheese sandwich, Parantha and Tea/coffee. If you order anything else or more than 3 quantity you will be charged. It is very confusing and you will end up paying for your breakfast. Most of the customers were having bad experience and hotel staff were arguing with them during my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We are grateful for you to taking time for reviewing us . while we are happy that you had a good stay we are equally horrified that there was a confusion regarding the breakfast services. we believe there has been some misunderstanding and we have looked into the same and let us assure you that such problems would not be there on your future visit provided you give us another chance
4 out of 5
by m_nad from lucknow

Comfortable stay for toursits

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we appreciate your time and effort in rating us