Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.6 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good one located between hardware shops

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Very bad experience rooms were not gud bedsheets were not properly cleaned lots of mosquitoes in room. Will never recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I stayed in ever.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Not worth a paisa. Never going back here again.
Cons: Everthing, from staff to the condition of the room.
1) The hotel is located in a filthy lane. 2) The hotel staff are not cordial- the person at the reception said that he is giving me the best Non A/c room (I booked non AC). The room was Damp, the lighting was very dim, it felt sad. The fan made a creaking sound when turned on. There was not window in the room, so no fresh air. The TV did not work. They advertised to provide free Wi-Fi .. well the signal did not reach the room. To top it all the bathroom was heaven for Cockroaches. As soon as I opened the bathroom door the a 10-15 cockroaches started roaming around. 3) The owner tries to pursuade you at any given chance to take his car for sightseeing, which is exorbitantly charged.
2 out of 5
by Sumith

Dirty surrounding and indecent knocking and loud

Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels
Positive: (1) Food on time. (2) tea on time. (3) No arguments. (4) Good vehicle mobility. Negative: (1) No room & bathroom cleaning. (2) Bad & dirty surroundings. (3) Oily food. (4) Loud noise talking of staffs from corridor. (5) Mannerless knocking on door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Tanuj, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Ganga Kripa, Jaipur!!! Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about Hotel Ganga Kripa, Jaipur. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your experience and some adverse feedback regarding the hotel , all these feedback we are taking in a positive manner and try to improve it, whenever you visit our next time in future you will find the improvement in the Hotel Ganga Kripa quality. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again. Kindest regards, Tanuj Saini Owner Hotel Ganga Kripa, Jaipur
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Tanuj, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Ganga Kripa, Jaipur!!! Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about Hotel Ganga Kripa, Jaipur. We thank you for feedback about your experience ,all these feedback we are taking in a positive manner and try to improve it, whenever you visit our next time in future you will find the improvement in the Hotel Ganga Kripa quality. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again. Kindest regards, Tanuj Saini Owner Hotel Ganga Kripa, Jaipur
2 out of 5
by Donkey from auf Weltreise

hotel just for overnight stays

Posted Feb 5, 2012
Cons: location
The hotel is located in a poor quarter surrounded by a couple of mechanic workshop. Room is ok, but just cold or a little warm water. The only reason to book this hotel is an overnights stay for railways connection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Tanuj, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Ganga Kripa, Jaipur!!! Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about Hotel Ganga Kripa, Jaipur. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your experience and some adverse feedback regarding the hotel , all these feedback we are taking in a positive manner and try to improve it, whenever you visit our next time in future you will find the improvement in the Hotel Ganga Kripa quality. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again. Kindest regards, Tanuj Saini Owner Hotel Ganga Kripa, Jaipur