Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gujarat

Third class hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel rooms r in very bad condition ..moved out after one day of stay ...we has booked this hotel for three days
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by arnab from India

about the hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Pros: nothing as such
Cons: no hot water all the time
Location: quite far off but peaceful
the hotel was more like a guest house, food options are limited, room was okay, but in winter not having hot water 24*7 is a disadvantage. staffs are cordial and helpful, location bit far off the main city. i would say in this price range it is good option. just to sleep off, its fine but not for a luxurious stay.
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Deep

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels
Stay was good but room condition was not very good. Telephone was not working. There was no water running in washbasin tap. Washroom's condition was not good.
3 out of 5
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Laxmi Niwas New Sanganere Road Sodala

Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Hotels
Not at all a good choice. The first look of the hotel was worrying for me. The crowd which gathered around the hotel was pathetic. When I entered the room the bed-sheet cover was so dirty that anyone would think 10 times before touching it. I parked my vehicle at the hotel entrance where there is no security and when I came out after 3-4 hrs my vehicle was in bad condition. I reported this to the staff but they looked indifferent. In all not a good experience for me may be I had a bad day. Just inquire more before u take this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Laxmi Niwas

Posted Aug 3, 2011 on Hotels
hotel bruyants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't recommend this Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2011
Staffs are okay, AC is not working properly. After ordering food have to wait 45 to 50 minutes. Washroom are not clean at all.We have to switch 3 rooms in 4 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NORD


Posted Jan 23, 2010
hotel simple mais confortable et secuisant - chambre taille moyenne bien agencée et propre - petit dejeuner complet continental ou indien - le personnel est tres sympathique et tres disponible - 20 mn à pied du Taj Mahal et 10 mn en taxi des gares - juste un peu exentré du centre, permet d'etre epargné par le bruit de la rue - une sejour de 2 nuits me semble suffisant....sachez que vous serez HARCELER par les taxi, les vendeurs en tout genre......du matin au soir.....cest tres tres fatigant ....Agra est une ville qui batit son economie sur le tourisme.