Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and centrally located

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Jaipur a very nice place to visit and this hotel is a perfect choice, will surely revisit and stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ranjan from Delhi

Decent hotel , centrally located

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: 1. Location 2. Good In-House Dining (Only Vegetarian) 3. Revolving Restaurant (nice view from there). 4. Staff was helpful 5. Clean rooms. Cons: 1. Had booked through Expedia but the booking was not acknowledged at the Reception and only after the Manager's intervention the booking the confirmed (had to wait for 15-20 mins). Welcome was disappointing. 2. The room had constant issues with the Tea maker and hot water. 3. Travel desk should have more options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in the heart of city

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: Spacious and comfortable room.
Cons: Didn't know that only veg food is available. Although breakfast was included in the price of room, but breakfast items were very mediocre.
Location: Close proximity to market area that we were looking for as well as to railway station.
Welcoming and helpful staff. Spacious and comfortable rooms but mediocre breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DUBAI (UNITED ARAB EMIRATES)

NOT IMPRESSED

Posted Dec 9, 2011
Location: GO FO ATLEAST 4 STAR HOTELS.
MY STAY AT HOTEL OM TOWER WAS NOT VERY IMPRESSIVE, AS FIRSTLY THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL WAS NOT EASY TO LOCATE, AND ON CALLING THE HOTEL STAFF THEY ALSO CANNOT GUIDE THE GUEST TO REACH THE HOTEL. SECONDLY THE CUISINE WAS TOTTALY VEGETERIAN BUT GOOD TASTE DURING LUNCH AT THE REVOLVING REST, AND MORNING BREAKFAST. THIRDLY THE INTERNET SERVICE WAS NOT AT ALL WORKING, AND THE STAFF WAS UNABLE TO REPAIR THE PROBLEM EVEN AFTER SEVERAL PROMISES FROM THEIR SIDE. AT THE END OF MY CHECKOUT TIME I WAS NOT ABLE TO SURF THE NET, WHICH WAS THE WORST EXPERIENCE IN THIS HOTEL. AT THE END I RATE THIS HOTEL VERY POOR IN SERVICE, AND I WOULD NOT WISH TO STAY ONCE AGAIN IN FUTURE IN THIS HOTEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janti from Australia

Great Room Service Staff. Good Value for money

Posted Apr 8, 2011
Check in took some time though we had print outs and confirmation of our review. Receptionist took our passports to photocopy and casually gave it to another room mate while I was waiting for my passport at the Reception area. Room and Dinning staff were polite and courteous. Revolving restaurant was a 'wow'; with views of the city. Great location, walking distance to city, shopping centres and Pizza Hut!!. Power points were an issue as they didn't work or the sockets were too loose. We had to use the bathroom one for all our needs. Overall good hotel with some wonderful staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hoboken, NJ

A good location with good value for a slightly more adventurous traveler.

Posted Feb 24, 2010
The revolving restaurant in the tower had good food and offered a fun view of the city. It was a quick walk from the train station and an easy walk to the center of the city. The travel desk helped us arrange a car for a half day tour of various parts of the area. our room was huge and had all these neat carved wood and stone accouterments. Overall this hotel was a good value for the money. We were not on a tour or group and were used to not being handled in India, which means a a little more haggling, walking, and dealing with little things along the way. If you are into that kind of adventure this hotel is perfect!
1 out of 5
by イチジク from 東京

最悪なフロント

Posted Mar 25, 2014
いつも利用する場所に近いため二度目の利用でしたが  フロントの不愉快な態度と食事の不味さでとても 不快感な滞在でした。  今後二度と予約しないと思います。