Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH PARADISE

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: PEACEFUL ENVIRONMENT
STAY WITH PARADISE GOOD EXPERIENCE AND FEEL GOOD PEACEFUL AND AWESOME ENVIRONMENT. I WANT TO STAY AGAIN WHEN I VISITED AGAIN WITH SAME CITY. ALLOVER PARADISE IS A NICE HOTEL .
1 out of 5
by sven from Belgium

Worst Hotel and very noisy

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were not at all clean. The wifi never catched any signal. Worst hotel I have ever been to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
ok,toilets got choked
4 out of 5
by bharat from jaipur

jaipur stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Memorable stay..awsome food...plesant interior of room....soundproof lonelyness....nice place to stay with your spouse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Pradise hotel jaipur is Value for money.I stayed In hotel from 8.00 pm till 10..00Am .--it was my first stay. I found it comfertable.
3 out of 5
by AMIT from CHANDIGARH

GOOD HOTEL FOR STAY WITH FAMILY

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
I STAYED HERE WITH MY WIFE FOR ONE DAY AND GET VERY PROMP RESPONSE FROM STAFF IN EARLY CHECK IN MORNING. FOOD WAS NICE AND TASTY. LOCATION IS LITTLE AWAY FROM CITY BUT ITS FINE IF YOU HAVE TAXI OR CAB TO TRAVEL IN CITY. NICE VIEW FROM ROOM WINDOW ...........NICE HOTEL IN AFFORDABLE COST
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Long Island NY

There is not much to recommend with this hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The dinner from the menu was the only thing but it was only average compared to other meals we ate on our trip..
Cons: Attention to detail by the house keeping staff. They need to learn how to handle individuals that are there at the same time as groups.
Location: Very far from anything. The location is not convenient.
We actually stayed at this hotel twice on our recent trip. The first stay was for 2 nights and there were a couple of big groups in. As soon as we got into the room we called to get the bed linen changed as it was very dirty. They came very quick and agreed it was dirty and changed it. The towels are a shade of grey they blamed on the company they outsource laundry to. The buffet at dinner was terrible and breakfast was worse. The drink service in their bar was a debacle. We were on a road trip and did not have a chance to change as we were out only one night. The 2nd time we stayed they upgraded the room for us because we gave them a poor review. The room looked nicer but the bed is a 6" thick block of hard foam that was very uncomfortable. The only thing that was better was dinner. Since there was not a group in it was a menu not a buffet. Much better. In both rooms the water from the shower goes all over the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Kamal from Delhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW DELHI

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
It was nice stay at the Hotel as is evident from the ratings provided above.Breakfast was nice. TV Channels provided in the room "VERY DISAPPOINTING" . Should include more channels even if Rs. 50 is charged more.
5 out of 5
by Ketan from Delhi

hotel location

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is bit far from the market. Rest all is perfectly fine.