Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay and good neighborhood

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a really convenient location. It's a little outdated, but good quality for the price. Food at the restaurant on location is excellent! Staff is helpful, but also gave me some wrong info about timing/location of certain things... so double check their advice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aanrader

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Personeel was super!!!
5 out of 5
by somu

excellent hotel and staff

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was very nice and clean.Staff is excellent.food is very tasty and not spicy.kids really enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sehr zuvzuvorkommendes Personal im Standard otel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Hotel relativ zentral in jaipur. Sas Personal ist sehr freundlich. Die Kellner können allerdings wenig englisch . etwa knappe 3 europäische sterne.
2 out of 5
by Flavio from São Paulo

Apenas ok.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ok, nada mais que isso. Muito barulhento e com serviços de quarto pouco atrativos. O lugar do hotel também não é dos melhores. Procure mais um pouco que você achará coisa melhor.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Aseem, Hotel Management
Prezado cliente , Valorizamos o seu feedback e peço desculpas pelo inconveniente que possa ter sido causado a você . Estamos um pouco confuso sobre a barulheira que você mencionou aqui. Estávamos totalmente inconscientes deste inconveniente que você enfrentou durante a sua estadia . Se você tivesse trazido isso para o nosso aviso , poderíamos ter visto sobre o assunto. A única razão por trás disso que poderíamos agora acho que é o grupo que o check-in no final da noite poderia ter criado um pouco de barulho , enquanto eles estavam check-in. Mais uma vez, peço desculpas pelo inconveniente causado a você e assegurar-lhe o melhor dos nossos serviços .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gurgaon

Nice hitel, close to market

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Silent rooms, good food
Cons: Room service
Location: Location is good. Raj mandir cinema is close, walking distance.
Nice hotel, very close to MI road and ganesh market is nearby. Basic facilities available. Wifi doesnt work in corner rooms. Food is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience with hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Spacious room.
Spacious room. The staircase was little bit crampy. Nice restaurant with breakfast service. Courteous staff. Reasonable rates for family.
5 out of 5
by Pravachan from London, UK

Best Hotel to stay in Jaipur

Posted Jan 20, 2014
The rooms were very specious and best for Big Family and staff were very friendly. Food was very nice. we love staying in this Hotel.
3 out of 5
by beanboy from usa

good location, spotty service

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
The location is excellent off of MI road, and our room was large and spacious. However, we had problems with the toilet and brought it to the attention of the hotel management, and they did nothing to repair it causing inconvenience to us. This is a budget hotel, and amenities are not that much. However, it was very reasonably priced, and the morning breakfast included in the Price was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

泊まれば特に気にならない。

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
値段が安いので、すごい期待はしてはいけないかもです。でも、朝食の焼きたてのドーサがとっても美味しかったし、泊まってしまえば翌朝には慣れてます。