Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Parvinder from Hyderabad

Budget Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Owner was kind enough to accommodate us at 7 AM in the morning even though the check in was at 12 Noon. Apart from that, nothing much to say about the hotel apart from irritating noises from adjacent rooms and untidy surroundings.
2 out of 5
by sudha from gurgaon

Rooms not as showed on pics

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Proximity to railway station is a plus. The room i was given was no where close to the pics posted on expedia. The room was dirt...flush not working....bad paint...smelly blanket. They changed my room after first night....to a far better room but still not up to the mark. Hotel staffs are friendly though.
1 out of 5
by jo

pathetic place. don't trust the pictures

Posted Jan 29, 2014
went to check in. did not even bother. the place is isolated. the staff is crass. the hotel is a pig sty AND there are pigs roaming outside the room. i don't think this hotel should even be on a list! i am sorry but i shall not be using expedia again. the only good thing would be for me to get a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hygiene needs to be maintained

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Hotel is just ok, lots of scope for improvement. Breakfast was ok
1 out of 5
by R from australia

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Security and cleanliness
This hotel is not for the faint hearted... We had a visitor to our room during the day but they didn't clean the room they left it in a worse state than previously and this was already pretty low. Due to the deposits left in our bathroom we decided to cut our stay short by two day and they were at least nice enough to refund minus the booking fee. Even if there were no problems with unwanted visitors I would not return even if it was free. They need to take a good hard look at themselves.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
1 out of 5
by jmrolls from philippines

If I could go back in time...

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
and not stay here, I would. I arrived around midnight and even though this hotel mentioned free pickup, they did not bother to pick me up from the train station. I went there myself with a rickshaw I hired from the station. After check-in, the "bellboy" led me to my room, without helping me with my luggage, yet he was expecting a tip when he handed me the room key. The room was dirty. There were some empty plastic bags under the bed. The bedsheets were also obviously used as there were some hair strands scattered. I requested for new sheets when I went out to venture the city but I came back in the afternoon and my room was still as it was when I left. I had to ask again for new sheets. They changed the sheets, but the room was still uncleaned. When I asked for a sightseeing arrangement to some specific sites, the manager handed me the phone he dialed and I had to deal with the rickshaw driver myself. When the rickshaw came, a driver and another guy was with him. In short, we did not cover all the only 3 sites I requested because the driver took me to some souvenir shops. At the end, they asked for tips, both of them. It felt like the hotel didn't care if I get duped by "tourist guides". There were many more to mention but I don't want to spend more time writing about this hotel. I just want to warn others who are looking for a hotel in Jaipur. This hotel may serve good to local tourists but never to international travellers.
3 out of 5
by yuya

価格相応の宿

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: 特になし。
Cons: Wi-Fiがつながる時間がまちまちです。感覚的には早朝と夜につながっていたように思います。
Location: 場所がわかりづらいです。なのでリキシャーの人に聞いたほうが良いと思います。
悪いところはありません。価格相応です。スタッフは気さくですし、ベッドも悪くありません。僕は衛生面を気にしたのでシャワーは使用しませんでしたが。
1 out of 5
by のり from 日本

不潔。がっかり。

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels
夜遅い列車でジョードプルに着くので予約していきました。部屋は不潔です。シーツも枕かバーもシミがあって汚く安眠できませんでした。ダストボックスにはごみがそのままでした。シャワーはホットではなくウォームです。蛇口も壊れてました。ホテルの廊下は真っ暗。翌日早々に宿を変えました。この価格でこれ…ほんとにがっかりでした。
3 out of 5
by Nitin from Noida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013