Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by SRIRANG from Mumbai

Poor service

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Jaipur for a couple of days. The service is not very good.The reception was at times unmanned.calls were not responded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Very friendly staff, very accommodating!

Posted May 2, 2016
Everyone was very friendly here, the stay was comfortable, and the breakfast delicious! They have music at the rooftop restaurant every night, and are relatively close to the attractions (still need to drive or use rickshaw). Would definitely recommend as a place to stay in Jaipur!
3 out of 5
by VIJAY from AHMEDABAD,GUJARAT STATE, INDIA

Budget hotel , Slow service .

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a budget hotel. Food was palatable,OK but expensive - Not true value for the quality offered. Not worth singing paens for. Breakfast was at the rooftop restaurant which was cramped for walking space. The service by waiters was NON EXISTENT. Everytime I needed something I had to get up and walk thru the cramped area, taking care so that I did not brush anybody's chair -table.
5 out of 5
by keith from Ossett

Suberb heritage hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very characteristics
5 out of 5
by Jagjit from Solihull

Great stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel beautifully decorated. Located away from the main road so minimal traffic noise. Excellent breakfast selection and good rooftop restaurant. Kids loved the pool!
3 out of 5
by Andres from nyc

traditional indian hotel with bad attitude

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice traditional and beautiful hotel. Nice friendly restaurant servers but really pushy bartender. Poor breakfast, rude check-in. room is big, but bed too hard and bathroom dirty unmaintained. neigborhood just ok not the greatest to walk alone at night. many ppl waiting outside to take you sonewhere and take your money.
5 out of 5
by Ingelin from Bergen

Å bo i et palass!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Et fantastisk opphold! Følelsen av å bo i et palass! Vakker arkitektur, innredning og dekor. Hjelpsomt og hyggelig personale. Anbefales på det varmeste!
5 out of 5
by chantal

wow

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
wow
4 out of 5
by Roberto

Ideal para descansar del bullicio.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvimos 2 noches, coincidiendo con el festival holi. Fue una estancia perfecta, la comida del hotel y el servicio son de los mejores que tuvimos en nuestro viaje.
4 out of 5
by Dani from Stockholm

Fin arkitektur och bra service

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Vackert yttret och bra inre. Rent och mycket fin arkitektur. Du kan njuta av frukost och mat på det vackra taket. Bra service, de ringde oss på morgonen och påminde oss om frukost då vi hade försovit oss, trots att vi inte hade sagt något om det. Frukosten var ok, mestadels indiskt plus ägg och omeletter, pannkakor och flingor. Restaurangens mat var ok, inte det bästa men helt klart godkänt. Undvik tuktuk och taxiförarna utanför hotellet, de samarbetar med hotellet. De hoppas på en så snart man går utanför hotellet och vill erbjuda skjuts, de kostar dubbla jämfört med att promenera bort några hundra meter och ta taxi eller tuktuk därifrån istället. Bara säga till de att du ska till handeln och köpa en dricka så blir du av med dem :)