Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Comfort and luxury well combined!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Loved the 24/7 bar and cafe and all staff was very gracious. We truly enjoyed our stay including the delicious food. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Excellent choice in Jaipur

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The hotel hosts 4 of the top restaurants in the city, service is excellent, and the overall facilities (particularly the lounge by the pool) almost make it a shame to not stay in the hotel 24/7. Can’t go wrong with ITC in Jaipur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Pool and restaurant.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Close to city Jaipur City center
The hotel was great and onsite restaurant had great food as well. The swimming pool is large and very nice. I have stayed a many nice hotels throughout India and found this place to have the nicest swimming pool. The hotel staff is attentive and rooms were very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA. U.S.A.

OK Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Customer service...
Hotel is clean and pleasing. Had a great welcome. Things will be really good only if there were no issues. I ran into an issue and tried to find a resolution. I approached front desk with my problem and agent said he need to check with reservations team which will open at 9AM and will get back to me. I never got the response. At around 5PM, i tried to follow up about the issue i had, they informed me to directly talk to agency through which i made the booking. I am not really happy with customer service.
5 out of 5
by Anirudh

Superb!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely property! ITC really knows how to take care of their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Jaipur hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, new, great service
Stayed while touring Jaipur, beautiful hotel, great service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced - old - unconfortable bed

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Overpriced, there are better hotels in Jaipur less price and better quality. Horrible breakfast- I found the hotel a bit old - horrible bed I slept very bad the nights I stayed- My body was itching from the sheets. They charge you wifi and it doesn't even work properly. I must say though that the staff is excellent and want to assist as much as they can.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loosing its charm

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had to wait 4 hours to check in. Total chaos. Service staff very arrogant and uncaring. We were waiting for the elevator and the service staff barges in with his trolley filling the entire elevator with his service items. Didn't acknowledge or even apologize. Happened quite a few times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly , I forgot the name of the male staff who attended me during my check in , and there was one female staff hemangi ( not sure about her name ) would like to thank her personally
4 out of 5
by Manu

Very good

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very good property, Good Breakfast nice pool comfortable room Very good staff