Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted May 24, 2018
Very friendly staff and property is very well maintained. It’s a bliss in middle of city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2018
Pros: hotel is nice but staff is careless for attending guest.
Cons: please improve in the staff behaviour
Location: location is very good.area
the hotel staff is not cooperative as expected because was ask to Finance department please include the GST No. of GAIL (India) Limited but had not supported and behaviour was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,Canada

Great hospitality from staff name Pandhi,

Posted May 5, 2018
Pandhi was best, she welcome us kindly and take care our need throught our stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

I love your management

Posted May 3, 2018
Thank you for an excellent and comfortable stay ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, bathrooms dated. Not 5 star. 4 star

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The ITC Hotel in Jaipur was a little dated and although it still can be a 4 star hotel it is not a 5 star hotel. The bathrooms are very old and the bathroom shower head is hand held and old. The bathrooms also have shower curtains, which are not very clean. The level of service was good in the hotel. The hotel breakfast was very good and the variety is quite big. The hotel has an amazing restaurant peshwara and although not cheap it's a must! The location of the hotel is not central but close enough to anything you require!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delhi

Hotel is centrally located near to all attraction

Posted Apr 3, 2018
It was one day trip hotel is very comfortable and staff is helpful I loved my stay but view from room is not that that good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Oasis

Posted Mar 28, 2018
As an American in India for the first time, this hotel provided a beautiful, relaxing home-away-from-home in the wonderful intensity that is India. The facilities are clean and comfortable, and the hotel is easily located right near the rail station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Amazing hotel, staff, food and amenities. Great location also. Well worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel! Loved the great hospitality!

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Itc Was a great place to stay! The staff were amazing and helpful. Restaurants served delicious and authentic Ragistani food and western food! Each restaurant had its own specialty. I recommend this hotel iOS definitely close the main attractions in Jaipur. Most memorable time at Itc is the welcoming and the serale frangrance entering the facility! Definitely we be back to visit Jaipur and stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ITC Rajputana Amazing Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2018
If you are visiting JAIPUR then you must stay at ITC Rajputana, it’s an amazing hotel with awesome food. The ambience is vibrant, must recommend to everyone.