Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Hotel staff doing amazing job, Food is great. Good location. We enjoyed our stay in beautiful Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay in Jaipur

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Fresh, clean, nice rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful bathroom
Cons: Would be nice to have free internet. Very expensive otherwise.
Fresh, clean escape from a day's experiences in the city. Decent breakfast. Rooms and bathrooms very nicely decorated and laid out. After in India for 2 weeks, it was nice to come home to a nice hotel. Beautiful lobby and sitting areas to enjoy refreshments. Our best hotel in India - we stayed at LaLit New Delhi, Radisson Blu Chennai City Centre, crystal sarovar premiere agra, Welcomhotel Kences Palm Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

N/A

Posted Jan 12, 2017
It was a comfortable stay with good staff and sevice and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

jess shukla

Posted Jan 12, 2017
excellent stay we had at your Hotel A beautiful heritage property jess Sydney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Authentic ambience. Very nice and polite staff.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. Received graciously at the reception. Rooms were clean and nicely kept. Breakfast was lavish and had a lot of options for all age groups. Lounges at the pool side was peaceful and relaxing. Gym and sauna was a great experience with superb staff. All in all a superb place to stay and relax. Must visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ITC Rajputana

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Food was awesome. Breakfast buffet menu offered large variety and most important thing it was fresh. I am very picky when it comes to food hygiene.
Cons: Nothing...You have made an impression!!
My stay was absolutely perfect. From kind, courteous, and professional staff, to the meticulous, comfortable rooms and the breakfast buffet in my experience was nothing less than exceptional.Excellent Customer Service!!!! Special Thanks to Chef Kapil for awesome food and excellent South Indian Filter Coffee.. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice Hotel in the City

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Enjoyed our short stay and the checking and staff were pleasing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent breakfast, attentive staff, clean,safe, beautiful. Nice restaurant. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Minor things like pen ,shaving kit were missing.. need to improve on service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good looking hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very impressive looking and the staff were helpful, including those outside the front doors. We were particularly impressed by the staff in The Pavillion restaurant, one in particular was very helpful(sorry I can't remember you're name but I did speak to your manager to tell him how impressed we were). The service in the Pavillion was much better than the service in the breakfast room, we were waiting for tea/coffee to be served for so long although the food selection at breakfast was good. We had room 1190 it is very noisy as it is on the thoroughfare for the rest of the hotel, people pass the room at all hours (guests not staff) on the way to the elevators and their rooms making a lot of noise, avoid these rooms if you are a light sleeper.