Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful oasis

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The grounds were amazing and the staff were friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Cinnamon restaurant excellent if not a bit expensive
Cons: Nothing
A beautiful property, a peaceful oasis in the midst of bustling Jaipur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Even better than the photos!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This hotel was lovely. It's a historic palace but has been kept up exceptionally well. Clean rooms and bathrooms, super comfy beds, healthy breakfast options (plain fresh yogurt, fresh fruits and vegetables, porridge, All Bran). Hotel staff welcomed us when delicious drinks and flower necklaces on arrival. Daily fresh fruit in the room. Only con was that some staff could be a little overbearing at times. Particularly at the restaurant. My husband and I could hardly enjoy our meals because we were disturbed every 5 minutes or so from waiters, etc "checking in." We are used to attentive service from luxury hotels, but it got to the point that we felt they were just trying to get tips. Shame because the rest of the rest of our experience was perfect in every way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and beautiful!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Food was ok compared to other hotels
Location: great location - close to nearby attractions.
Close to the sites and a wonderful western experience in an Asian country. The food at Cinnamon was delicious. The rest of the food was just ok. Prices were very western. The hotel and facilities were perfect! Nice to stay at a palace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tudo correu bem

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Adoro essa gentileza do indiano
Cons: Acho que temos que enteder cada etnia como são
Location: otima
India é um lugar bem diferente mas todos são receptivos
4 out of 5
by KAMAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by david

Hotel tres estrellas

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Las zonas ajardinadas y la piscina estan bien pero las habitaciones y el restaurante necesitan una reforma, sobretodo los baños. Se nota que no se cuidan los detalles. El restaurante no invita a entrar. En general, se correspondería a un tres estrellas.
5 out of 5
by scott from sydney

great

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel, fantastic staff,good breakfast, would recommend it
4 out of 5
by Dipika from London

Travel diaries Jaipur

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotel in Jaipur . The ambience , staff , food everything was very nice . At the restaurant staff like Aslam and Pankaj chef went out of their way to make us feel special
5 out of 5
by navin kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

庭園の景色がGoodな宮殿ホテル

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルのゲート入口からチェックイン玄関までの庭園が絶景でした。 宮殿ホテルに泊まるのが初めてで,とても良い印象が残りました。 ファミリー,カップルで泊まるのに最適だと思います。