Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The breakfast is too lavish and it beComes difficult to chose what all to eat Every thing is good about this hotel except wifi which is not complimentary In the room and charges are also too much ₹250@hr
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Jaipur. Jaipur Marriott has been a benchmark in modern hospitality with state of the art infrastructure. We believe in providing the best services, matched with a unique product My team and I look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards Rohit Dar General Manager at Jaipur Marriott
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jun 7, 2016
ロケーションや価格には満足しているが 今の時代にwifiがフリーでないのは、おかしい。 低価格誇大表示に近い。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Muy lindo hotel, un 5 estrellas impecable

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Todos los servicios de un 5 estrellas internacional
Cons: INMEJORABLE
Location: Si o si hay que recorrer un taxi o tuc tuc. Hay un centro comercial cerca con primeras marcas
Excelente Hotel, tiene todo lo que uno quiere de un 5 estrellas. Dos excelentes restaurantes, pileta, gimnasio y un personal altamente calificado. La habitación es super cómoda, limpia y completa. Si algún día vuelvo a Jaipur no me quedan dudas que lo elijo nuevamente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Jaipur. Jaipur Marriott has been a benchmark in modern hospitality with state of the art infrastructure. We believe in providing the best services, matched with a unique product My team and I look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards Rohit Dar General Manager at Jaipur Marriott
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

lovely hotel my first visit to Jaipur

Posted May 7, 2016
I stayed in four different hotels on my visit to India in the Golden Triangle of Delhi, Agra and Jaipur ant this was my favourite. Friendly staff. Especially in the dining room, head chef in particular, amenities excellent, room was spacious and well equipped. Pool & poolside surroundings relaxing. Would definitely re-visit, location good for visit to Amber Fort & The Pink City.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Jaipur. Jaipur Marriott has been a benchmark in modern hospitality with state of the art infrastructure. We believe in providing the best services, matched with a unique product My team and I look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards Rohit Dar General Manager at Jaipur Marriott
5 out of 5
by rajinder from gurgaon

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
visited two eateries, both were good - 24 hours eating restaurant okara and lounge cafe . Mr Kala, Mr Rajesh and Mr Lalit n Mr Prasanta whom came in contact were all too good.
5 out of 5
by Mukesh from madrid

incredible India

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nuestra estancia siempre a sido muy buena alli. Nos hemos alojado varias veces y es excelente.
4 out of 5
by Tasadduq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marco from Gurgaon

Very Pleasent

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We visited Jaipur for the weekend. The breakfast and dinner buffet has a great range and was very good. All staff was very friendly helpful. As we were checking out I got asked about the stay and I told them we were here for my partners birthday, we did get two pieces of cake for us to take with us what was a very nice gesture. I will stay there next time again. Compliment to the staff and management
5 out of 5
by Arlene from New York

Best hotel in Jaipor

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful, staff were incredible. At your service at all times. They couldn't do enough for guests. There was always someone around to assist you. The rooms were beautiful, service staff were so helpful, anything you needed it was at your room immediately. The breakfast was delicious with such a wide variety of food. We had dinner included in our rates and it was top notch. The prices of this hotel were very reasonable for what you got, it was like a 6 star hotel.